Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Garden French door

Verified Review

The work began on time, the bricks were taken out and the French door was fitted. The door works perfectly and I have since ordered a new front door. Trustworthy and reliable

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows, doors,bi-fold doors

Really good company to deal with, fitters were polite and kept away to keep covid safe.Great job

Location: M26
Reviewed in: February 2021
8

Supplied and fitted replacement patio doors.

Verified Review

The patio doors were poorly installed despite 7 visits to rectify. We still have operational issues and the trader is reluctant to rectify to our satisfaction.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Replaced all windows, patio door and 2 doors

The 2 gentlemen that fitted my doors and windows were very good, they were very polite, kept the work areas clean and came when they said they would. The only reason I am scoring a 9 and not 10 on the quality of workmanship is because there was a small scratch on one of the glass panels when the job was finished. Having said that, we reported this the following day, someone came out to inspect within 30 minutes , apologised and said the scratched panel would be replaced within a week. A+++

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted new door.

Great work clean and tidy.

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bi-folding doors

Had some bi-folding doors fitted on my new extension. Very happy with the price and quality. Looking for a new front door next year so will be in touch, many thanks.

Location: M46
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Glass replacement

Got a very good quote from A&P windows to replace my glass. They ordered it and it came very quickly, brilliant service from Phil and the team, they came and installed it very professionally. Highly recommended.

Location: BL3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New windows, front + back + 1 new patio door.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Glass replaced in Upvc window

Reliable, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitting new front door (and supplying it)

No comments given.

Location: Skelmersdale
Reviewed in: November 2020