Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage Clearance and furniture removal

Verified Review

I needed a garage full of cardboard boxes, old tins of paint and assorted small electricals cleared plus a king size mattress, sofa, armchair and foldaway beds removed from the house. The clearance was carried out efficiently and was excellent value for money.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clear rubbish

Verified Review

Very fast prompt professional service would highly recommend

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Clearance of garden waste, wisteria and ivy cuttings

Verified Review

Joe arrived as promised at 10am and immediately proceeded to clear a substantial amount of garden waste/cuttings. When these were cleared he swept the paved garden area and the side alley leaving then in a tidy condition. I was supplied with a duty of care: waste transfer note showing the transfer point for the waste. Payment of the agreed sum was made and I advised Joe that I would recommend his services to friends or relatives. Joe left at 11.30.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Reminded dining room furniture

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very helpful and polite. Would highly recommend.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Garden waste clearance

Verified Review

Great service from A&J Waste. I was really pleased. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Salvage from bathroom refurb.

Excellent service, prompt and clean, all with a smile. Highly recommended. And at a sensible price.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Old furniture from the house needed clearing fr the garden

Very professional and polite, got the job done very quickly and at a very reasonable price, would highly recommend.

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Brick rubble removed

As I had placed the rubble in bags it was all removed in an hour or so. Joe was very polite and worked hard. I would recomend him to annyone looking for such a service.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of old kitchen and packaging of new one

Verified Review

Joe was punctual, friendly and brilliant. First time we've ever used such a service but already recommended him to some local friends today! We had half a ton of stuff to shift and he wasn't fazed at all. So grateful he made the effort to be available at short notice (less than 24 hours) and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Garden rubbish

Very reliable service and courteous would definitely use again and recommend

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2020