Customer Reviews (844)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replaced side window glass and regulator.

Verified Review

Excellent! Finished both before scheduled and under the quote! Also, as the window was smashed, they happily stored car securely and out of the weather while waiting for the parts. Will definitely be going back.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

MOT and service

Verified Review

Excellent service and work carried out promptly.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Van service and MOT

Verified Review

Excellent service at competitive price and very polite reception. Courtesy car also provided. Used them before and will continue to do so.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New tyres fitted and tracking adjusted

Verified Review

Great service! Speedy and well-priced. Debbie was cheerful and knowledgeable on reception, and Frank made short work of finding appropriate tyres, ordering and fitting. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

MOT

Verified Review

Brilliant customer service from reception. The mechanics are always informative, patient and polite when calling to discuss work that needs doing.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete Aircon recondition and repair of electric window.

Verified Review

The staff at A and S could not have been more helpful - from when I first dropped in to ask advice, to making an appointment and then all the way through the subsequent work, they were helpful, not pushy and very clear on what potential costs might be, allowing me to make an informed decision without any pressure. The work was completed quickly and I was kept informed throughout the day as to part availability and timescale of when I could pick the vehicle up from them. Great value for money and a pleasure to do business with. I'll be using only A and S from now on - much recommended.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Service and mot

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Price very reasonable.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service brakes, steering ETC

Verified Review

Very happy with all the work carried out! George and all the team spot on, thank you!

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and fit two new tyres to my Ford Focus

Verified Review

I have used this Company several times for my tyre requirements and have always found them to be excellent. Reception staff are polite, friendly and return calls when promised. Technical work is carried out efficiently and at a fair price. I would definitely recommend this Company.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

MOT

Verified Review

Local garage does a great job. Pleasant and friendly at reception. Have used them for both MOT and service for more than 5 years.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2022