Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bay window roof

Fantastic job tony was really helpful would recommend him and his team

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement of previously faulty workmanship of joint on roof

Verified Review

Tony came to evaluate work required and provided quote later the same day. Quote accepted and work carried out soon afterwards. The finished job was excellent with fully leaded joints and the site left clean and tidy. An excellent job very well carried out. We have recommended Aaron Roofing to friends and family as a good reliable company. Thank you Tony.

Location: Lanark
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replace lead flashing, replace render around chimney and put slates back. Replace coping stones on chimney and finish the chimney with roughcast

Verified Review

Very quick response and fair price for damage surrounding the chimney on an old house. Tony made the roof water tight until he started the job. The guys started first thing when they said they would, and the work carried out was an excellent standard. Good advice was given on other areas of the roof for future. I would recommend this company to others and I don't do that unless I'm very happy with the job. We will be using Aaron roofing in the future when needed.

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Replacement of old and torn felt on flat section of roof over side window

Verified Review

Completely satisfied with the work done and the way in which it was undertaken.

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Roof repair.

Great company, great workers! Completed the job in no time and were very tidy.

Location: Wishaw
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Full refit of 140 year old Victorian Roff

Verified Review

You find out how good tradesmen are in adversity. Given the weather in Scotland in February /March was probably the worst I have experienced in 47 years, not to mention the COVID outbreak, I simply cannot praise Tony and his dedicated team of tradesmen highly enough. Nothing was to much trouble, the guys were always avaiable and dealt with any niggles promptly, and the standard of work is second to none. Utterly Exemplory .......Highly recommended.

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repair to leaking roof

Verified Review

First class professional job

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

New roof on garage and outhouse removal of posts and gates at entrance to driveway.

Verified Review

I was delighted with the standard if work and the speed in which the job was completed.

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Rone pipe repaired and down pipe replaced

The service this firm provided was well above average

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New roof line , Soffit , dry verge and down lights.

Verified Review

Tony and his team have a phenomenal work ethic and the finished article exceeded my expectations. Tony signposted how long it would take and we arranged a convenient time for the work. Tony’s team hardly stopped or took anything offered even when they were being stung by two wasp nests!!! I had asked him to undertake some other rough casting work which he done free of charge. Overall a great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: July 2019