Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sitting room carpet.

Verified Review

Great job done promptly. Lovely scent instead of previous owner’s dog scent.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Carpets and Sofa Clean

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job . Very professional Would highly recommend

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Living Room carpet clean

Verified Review

Exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend ab homeclean.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Restore and clean carpets

Professional, efficient and thorough carpet cleaning service. Highly recommended, would definitely use again

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Brilliant. Prompt, very well mannered. This man was very prompt, did his job brilliantly. Very happy with his attitude.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Carpet and 3 piece suite cleaned.

No comments given.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Sofa and living room carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Kevin was on time and was fantastic throughout the job. Absolutely amazing cleaning.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Carpet Cleaning.

Verified Review

Black paint spilt on carpet. Although it had been cleaned up as much as possible there was still a dark stain left. AB Homekleen have done an amazing job, you would never know there had been an issue. Fully recommend this company.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Lounge carpet cleaned after building work done.

Verified Review

I have used this company lots of times and they always do a great job for a very reasonable price. We have just had an extension built and the carpet felt dusty and needed freshening up. Kevin arrived early and did the job quickly and the carpet looked brand new afterwards. I would recommend AB Homekleen every time.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Carpet and rug cleaning.

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend this service.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2017