Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lounge, bedroom and passage carpets.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very helpful and very pleasant.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Clean carpet and dining room chairs

Verified Review

Prompt , pleasant and professional service, very happy with the work and price.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Carpets and Leather Sofa Cleaned.

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of work and great value for money.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Cleaned 2 sofas.

Very happy with the results, my cream sofas are 12 years old and we're pretty marked, they are so much better now thanks to a great job done.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Carpet cleaning.

I am registered severely sight impaired . Blind but was at ease with the service provided.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Cleaned carpets stained by another company's delivery team.

Verified Review

Excellent. I didn't think the thick black oily marks would clean. Carpets good as new when I thought I might have to replace them. Friendly, reassuring service. Took less than 2 hours to save me weeks of potential disruption!

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Large sofa cleaned.

Verified Review

Fitted us in at the last minute to clean a crazy huge spill on our couch. Came out the next morning and did a wonderful job. Our couch hasn't looked this good since it was new. Will definitely call again as was fast, tidy, friendly and professional.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Large lounge / dining carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent job very happy with the work, would 100% recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Living room/dining room carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Fast and reliable service from friendly and professional carpet cleaner. Turned up on time, price quoted was the one charged, tidy and good quality result. Would have no hesitation in recommending and will definitely use service again. Many thanks.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Cleaning of whole house carpets.

Verified Review

Used Kevin for the second time. Very professional in his work and everything as agreed. For sure I will recommend him again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2016