Customer Reviews (1245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Aerial replaced and new connection installed in bedroom.

Verified Review

Andy is very friendly and professional and came to fix our aerial within 2 days of calling! He gave us a good quote and carried out the work there and then. We would definitely use him again if we needed another repair or replacement! Thank you.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replace rusted aerial

Verified Review

Attended at exactly the required time 0900 and excellent work

Location: BH4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Installed two new aerial points and signal booster.

Verified Review

Prompt, professional, courteous, tidy and reasonably priced - great service!

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Updating aerial and checking equipment

Verified Review

Service was prompt and courteous and thorough. Old aerial was taken away. No hesitation in recommending this service.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Upgraded aerial and installed new sockets in multiple rooms.

Verified Review

Very polite from the get go, attended promptly when I needed help and the service received was brilliant! Will definitely recommend A B Aerials to friends and family!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Putting spikes on the aerial

Verified Review

Having phoned in the morning Andy came out in the afternoon. Very efficient and prompt. Spikes were put on the aerial in order to stop the dreaded pigeons pooing over everything. I'm pleased to say that it's worked:)

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

He put up a new satellite dish on the end of my property

Verified Review

My property is very high, he arrived, very quick and efficient. Didn't even stop for a drink. Would absolutely recommend him. Its extremely hot and he made no fuss and cleared up, perfect workman.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Made co-axel connections for our TV.

Verified Review

Andy is a lovely man. He arrived within his time requested, soon found out the problem and corrected it. He was friendly, clean and tidy but primarily quick and very competent. We would recommend him to anyone who wants their TV problems sorted.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Reconnect tv to external aerial with new cabling

Verified Review

Fantastic, friendly, tidy - would definitely recommend - thankyou

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install new aerial and tune 2 x TVs

Verified Review

Andy owner of company came out following day and sorted the problems with our 2 x TVs, so pleased with his quick and efficient service, will be using him again and recommending to our friends 10 out of 10

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: July 2022