Customer Reviews (1245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re route cable. Mast Head psu

Verified Review

Excellent service, nothing too much trouble

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace cables

Verified Review

Excellent service would recommend and use again Very polite job fully explained

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install Mask-HCAD Amp

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the outstanding work he did. Very professional, explained everything to me and was very thorough throughout. Would certainly call him out again.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

Replace and resite satellite dish

Verified Review

Andy did an excellent job, quoted reasonable upfront price in full and made a very neat job of the installation. Highly recommended.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting New Satellite Dish

Verified Review

Excellent service. Andy arrived on time, checked our system and fitted a new dish. The wiring is very neat all done with no fuss. Brilliant

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Improve reception,find missing channels, wiring.

Verified Review

Very helpful. Achieved all tasks. Made the necessary connections . Excellent.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Relocation of Cable and BT sockets

Verified Review

Andy responded quickly to my request to relocate sockets to front of property as building work at rear is imminent. Arrived promptly and carried out the work and removed all redundant cable etc. Left site tidy with everything up and working as it should.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace 4 way distributer Amplifier

Verified Review

Immediate response to fault.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced aerial amplifier

Verified Review

Fantastic work, very prompt, nice pleasant guy, knew exactly what the problem was, we are very happy with the price, cleaned up after him self, 10 out of 10, I would recommend him

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace amplifier

Verified Review

Excellent prompt service. Andy is very professional and friendly. Job carried out very efficiently. No hesitation in recommending if you have an aerial/satellite problem.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: June 2022