Customer Reviews (1245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reinstatement of transmission following the electric storm last Saturday night.

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Quick response despite the amount of demands on the service. Anticipation of the issue and rectified the problem within 30 minutes. Thank you Andy. Hopefully we will not have to call on you any time soon. If, however, we do you will be at the front of the call list

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

To move the sky dish

Verified Review

Andy was very polite when I called, and arranged a very prompt, same day visit. Once at the site he quickly and efficiently completed the required work. He offered advice to a possible future query and was reassuring of his services again if needed. Excellent service

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace aerial and reestablish a good reception on the television

Verified Review

An excellent and friendly service arriving on time and is very quick and efficient.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

32” TV replaced, wall mounted with a new bracket and set up TV/satellite

Verified Review

I spoke to Andy on Friday about replacing my broken wall mounted tv with a new one. He was extremely polite and happy to undertake the work. Andy came out the next day and carried out the work carefully and to a high standard. He replaced my existing wall bracket with a safer and superior version too. The TV was then set up for the internet channels and satellite feed. I would not hesitate to recommend Andy and will be using him again in the very near future for further work.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace aerial.

Verified Review

Rang Andy on friday, he was here on time the next day. Job was completed in an hour. I now have decent tv to watch. Very pleasant friendly guy. Will highly recommend.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To put an extension aerial in my bedroom

Verified Review

I contacted checkatrade around 9pm was contacted by Andy by 10pm. He was round the following morning at 10am and the job was finished in half an hour. Couldn't fault him. Lovely bloke.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement aerial

Verified Review

A prompt response to my enquiry and excellent service to carry out the required work.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

No picture on tv

Verified Review

Very professional person, job sorted Very quickly, Very clean worker.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Check internal aerial for Freeview signal.

Verified Review

Andy came round to check Freeview signal and advised of changes required to improve reception. Installed new aerial after reviewing current set up, and made changes to second aerial in loft. Very pleased with prompt service and advice Andy gave us. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Requested to re instate aerial

Verified Review

Excellent service.Arranged day arrived on time . Gave us a couple of options ,he clearly explained options,went with the option most suitable for us. Job completed quicky and efficiently. Very friendly would use again and recommend to others.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: May 2022