Customer Reviews (1245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8

Repair broken Aeriel

Good service, came within 3hrs to drop bthu

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removed an aerial

Very reasonable price, very quick, tidy and friendly, I would recommend

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing storm damage from last week and replacing faulty parts

Verified Review

Andy did an excellent job. He arrived on time, identified the problem, replaced the faulty parts and checked everything. He has done work for me before and always courteous, fair and efficient.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Aerial repair

Verified Review

Friendly . Fair price and great service

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Connected my new TV and set up my Sky remote

Verified Review

Very good work, very obliging would recommend him

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Erect an aerial and run cables to TVs

Verified Review

Andy fitted the aerial and tuned the TVs. Quick efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Satellite dish fault

Verified Review

Called with issue and attended property the next day at time specified. Identified problem quickly and fixed on the spot. Polite and competent throughout. Would recommend.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Locate signal from the Isle of Wight transmitter and install an aerial on chimney

Verified Review

Andy arrived promptly, was able to identify the best location for to signal, importantly he explained it well and fitted the aerial neatly and efficiently. He helpfully killed the weeds growing in the chimney. Payment and receipt on site.

Location: BH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Free veiw

Verified Review

Great 5 star service We have used AB Aerials before and found him very good no messing about gets job done to high standard. No waiting fast and good prices . Thanks

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Putting up tv in mum bedroom on a wall bracket running cable ect Andy is very good at his Job

Verified Review

Excellent service as always we don't have anyone else .Andy is very responsible on his prices Excellent work clean tidy Andy is always happily in his job my mum was so happy to have a tv put up in her bedroom as not long been out of hospital and I phoned Andy up this week and all fitted in highly recommend this company

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: February 2022