Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tyre replacement

Verified Review

Within 2 hours after sending a message I received a call from Phil. He came by to check if the tyre could be fixed or needed to be replaced within half an hour after that. The next morning he arrived early to pick up the car and had it back home within the hour, new tyre fitted at the agreed price. Absolutely super service!

Customer in Swindon July 2020
10

Sorted out a non starting car

Verified Review

Phil was very punctual turned up when agreed did a full diagnostic check on my car and expertly found the problem was a faulty crankshaft sensor fitted new part and the car started to work as it should, very clean and tidy in both appearance and his method of working, very impressed with his work and will be recommending him to all my friends and family who need a car mechanic in the future and will definitely be using his services again when the need arises without any hesitation

Customer in Swindon February 2020
9.75

New Cambelt fitted

Verified Review

The Customer service and quality of work provided was top noch.

Customer in Swindon January 2020
10

Passing mot with work

Verified Review

Highly recommend Phil Always excellent service and Competitive pricing. Work always done quickly too ??

Customer in Swindon August 2019
10

Repaired clutch (master cylinder replacement)

Verified Review

Work done to a high standard. I was kept informed throughout. Price as quoted. Really helpful - highly recommended.

Customer in Bude August 2019
10

Replaced car Arial

Verified Review

Phil was extremely friendly and professional and had the job done within a couple of hours. Finished to a high standard and great to have radio back. Fantastic service and very competitive. Would strongly recommend.

Customer in Swindon May 2020
10

Fault repair at home and subsequent service

Verified Review

Phil came out to solve a fault within a couple of hours of contacting him. Subsequently booked in for a service a few days later. Done on time, at a reasonable price and car was returned gleaming. Phil is very friendly, professional and helpful. Will be using ABC again.

Customer in Swindon February 2020
9.5

New suspension coil fitted

Verified Review

Phil was incredibly helpful. He managed to squeeze me in following a phone call that morning, and completed the work by lunchtime. I would definitely recommend his services.

Customer in Swindon October 2019
10

Service and MOT

Very pleased with Phil's customer service, he is very efficient and we have used his company for many years.

Customer in Swindon August 2019
10

Engine diagnostics Fault Resolved and MOT Carried Out

Verified Review

Vehicle collected as agreed when the booking was arranged, the fault was resolved and the MOT carried out. Vehicle was returned on time, it was agreed that I would be contacted should any additional work was required for the vehicle to pass the MOT, no additional work was required, Invoice total was in line with my expectations. Overall experience is first class, highly recommend them.

Customer in Swindon August 2019