Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new radiator in orangery extension

Verified Review

Alex sent through his quote the day he came to view the job and researched a similar decorative radiator to match another one for us. Arrived on time when he said he would. Very pleasant chap, hard working and courteous. Very clean worker and made sure the pipes went where we wanted. Would highly recommend.

Epsom, September 2020
10

New Boiler and Pump

Verified Review

Great job and work.

Epsom, August 2020
10

New gas cooker fitted

Alex was very professional and clearly knows his trade. He disconnected the old gas cooker and installed the new one. He showed me how the new cooker worked and pointed out important safety features. Would highly recommend.

Epsom, July 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very good work and on time

Epsom, July 2020
10

Boiler service and bathroom tap installs

Verified Review

Alex serviced our boiler and installed new bathroom taps, overcoming some difficulties with the layout of the bathroom. He is punctual, professional and polite and I'm very pleased to have had him as my plumber for a number of years. There's no doubt that we'll be calling on him for any future plumbing needs!

London, July 2020
10

Fitting of radiator, tap installation and boiler service

Verified Review

Alex is very professional from the outset and communicates through every stage. We are very happy with the end results and also very happy to recommend.

Banstead, August 2020
10

Relocated Central Heating Boiler to new Utility Room

Verified Review

Alex was punctual, courteous and professional. Dust sheets laid throughout the work area and he cleaned up after completion. He has an excellent work ethic. The result was a very neat, safe and discreet fitting. Alex has undertaken previous work at our house and I would use him again recommend him to others.

Epsom, August 2020
10

Removal of waste disposal and new sink drainer fitted

Verified Review

Alex did a fantastic job. The job was relatively simple but he did it brilliantly. Took care to wear overshoes on the carpet and did the work very efficiently. Tidied up and even tightened a separate radiator valve issue whilst he was here. Overall very efficient, on time, within agreed estimated cost and good communication. Great to now have a good and reliable plumber in Epsom, will definitely use again and happy to recommend.

WHB, July 2020
10

Boiler Serviced

I contacted AB Central Heating following a local recommendation when my boiler brokedown. I contacted Alex with the fault code and he advised firstly to try and restart the boiler as this may fix the problem (even if only temporarily) which it did and continued working fine. Following this, I booked Alex to service the boiler. He was prompt, informative and explained what he had done in detail. Above all, Alex was honest and could have just came on a call out charge instead of suggesting and talking me through restarting the boiler. I will be recommending him to friends and family.

Epsom, July 2020
10

Fitting dishwasher

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Alex is very personable and would recommend him. Has previously sorted out a gas leak for us as well.

London, June 2020