Customer Reviews (264)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resolving a leak in the roof.

Verified Review

Joe was very knowledgeable, approachable, and considerate around young children. Would use again!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New flat roof and lead

Verified Review

Joe and his team put a new fibre glass roof on our extension with new lead flashings covering around The finished work is fantastic and most of all stopped our leak. The team of guys are very courteous and friendly Joe has previously done roof repair work on our house and always been very satisfied with everything he has carried out and would highly recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
3.5

Remove and replace pitched roof clay tiles, new lead step-flashing fibre glass (GPR) roof on new dormers

Verified Review

Currently in dispute with Confederation of Roofing Contractors (CORC) of which they're a member. The fibre glass covering on the two dormers started delaminating after two months, the roof is a cold deck and required ventilation however was not ventilated. The lead step-flashing was incorrectly installed on one side of roof. The cement pointing already cracking on all step-flashing joints. A roofing survey picked up on all this. Went to CORC and they have been chasing Abco. They are slow and reluctant to deal with this matter. Had to get another roofer to fix at over £3k cost.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

A dormer window was repaired and a vinyl coating was applied to my flat lead roof.

Verified Review

Joe and his son are incredibly professional and courteous. They gave me a very competitive quote and I am very happy with the work they carried out for me. I have peace of mind that he has guaranteed the work for five years. I would highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Guttering.

Verified Review

Very professional and prompt very satisfied with work carried out. Will definitely recommend and use myself again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

I was really impressed with Joe and his team. Right from the start I was given confidence in the way they assessed the work and they gave me thorough details of each step of the process. I was very pleased with the results and how hard the team worked to complete the job quickly to a very high standard. I would recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.5

Replaced old gutter.

Verified Review

The team started the job, but were unfortunately missing a gutter part, which they tried to source same day. They promised to return the following working day, which they did and completed the job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Attend to guttering

Verified Review

The experience was excellent, as I have come to expect from this firm which I have used many times before for both big and small jobs. Professional and efficient workmanship combined with good advice. Recommend highly for all roofing and guttering work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Temporary work before new roof project

Verified Review

Reliable, informative, peace of mind about workmanship.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Roof repairs.

Verified Review

I can highly recommend ABCO Roofing as I have them at 2 different properties over the past 8 years and will continue to use them in the future keep up the great work guys.

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: March 2019