Customer Reviews (264)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof fitted for our house

Verified Review

The work was done quickly and efficiently, to a very high standard. Can not recommend these guys enough. I will definitely be passing on their details to friends and family.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New roof fitted

Verified Review

Joe and his crew came when they said they would, did the work in the time estimated, did some additional repairs as agreed, did a great job on the new slate roof, and left the outside and inside areas affected by the works nice and tidy. Joe has done work for us before, I was completely satisfied with this job, and would call on him again for any future roofing work!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Complete re-roofing of rear and side pitch.

Verified Review

Excellent quality workmanship and materials used.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Guttering and Roof fixed

Verified Review

Immediate response and was able to fix the problem same day. If only all companies were like. Amazing !

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Replaced gutters, installed new down pipe and fitted leaf guards.

Verified Review

Joe and his team were excellent. Joe suggested what needed to be done, sent a quote within 24 hours and the work was completed on the day we had agreed. He also suggested fitting leaf guards to prevent blocked down pipes - something I would not have thought of and his son came to do this small extra job. He was also happy for the scaffolding to be left up so I could wait for rain and check everything was in order. I would highly recommend Abco to roofing and guttering work - honest, reliable, good workmanship and a pleasure to do business with.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

New roof on house refurbishment

Verified Review

Really pleased 2nd project I have used this company for ..... and will use again in the future many thanks

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New roof.

Verified Review

Work was carried out quickly and at high standard.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitted gutter

Verified Review

Joe arrived same day and fixed my guttering. Amazing flexible and fast response. Great job, very impressed !

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Guttering and Roof fixed.

Verified Review

Immediate response and was able to fix the problem same day. If only all companies were like. Amazing!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Gutters cleaned and repaired.

Verified Review

Work completed to an excellent standard.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: December 2018