Customer Reviews (264)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared moss from roof, cleaned out gutters, fixed front gutter, re-pointed around chimney breast.

Verified Review

Very quick to respond to request for work to be done. Fitted us in quickly when they had a cancellation. Very friendly and helpful. Arrived on site when they said they would. Did a good job. Would use again and recommend to others.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Loose tiles and repairs to cracks on the chimney.

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Mr Inman and he has been a pleasure to deal with. He even did a few extra bits of repair free of charge and he and his men made sure that all the old tiles and debris were cleared away. I would whole heartedly recommend him and his company.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Guttering, Chimney stack rendering and repairing roof.

Verified Review

The work is faultless and I am very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the work. I have already recommended ABCO to 3 of my neighbours. At last I've found a tradesman who is reliable and whose work is excellent. A delightful family business.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Done my roof and guttering.

Very happy with all there work done by Joe, Dave, Joe.

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Replacement of all Gutters and fitting of chimney aprons.

Verified Review

Looks good, hard to tell when looking from ground up.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New felt and repairs on porch

Verified Review

We've known Joe for several years and always trust his work. He did not disappoint. Very satisfied and would recommend him and his company to anyone.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Re-fixed/secure loose bracket/clip on to gutter

Verified Review

The re-fixing/securing a gutter bracket/clip was done this morning and it did not take more than 5 to 10 minutes since it was a small job!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Flat roof cleaning, removal of growth in loft roof.

Verified Review

Very trustworthy, charged what he said he would. Work was done with courtesy, professionalism and diligently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Gutter joint cleared.

Verified Review

Joe was easy to contact and always rang me back so easy to contact. He rang me on the day and gave me an idea of when he would be arriving. Very friendly, tidy and communicated with me the problem and carried out the job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Repairs on flat roof

Amazing craftmanship! Clearly explained with providing all photo evidence as I couldn’t get to the roof due to fear of hight. Also I was given three quotes on different range of work depending on requirments . What really makes a difference it was Joe keeping in touch : always available on phone and email. A++++ for courtesy to old foreign lady who not always understand. Thank you Joe. Goid price to compare with 3 other quotes. Trust established on the first meeting with professionalism and clear dealings.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: February 2018