Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet stairs cleaned.

Verified Review

Prompt service. Carpet stairs and landing cleaned leaving it looking like new. Excellent service would recommend to anyone. Will be let my friends and work colleagues know how good the service is. Have used few times now and always happy with work.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, carpets look as good as new. Really friendly professional service. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Carpets and settees cleaned.

Verified Review

Graeme was very thorough. He took his time and kept me informed about what was happening. My carpets and settee looked brand new and was well worth the price for how long he spent on them. I would definitely recommend Graeme.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Carpet cleaned.

Cleaned carpets. No issue. Turned up on time. It was the price quoted. Polite and lovely man. Will use again. Good job.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Carpets cleaned to a very high standard and stains removed.

Verified Review

Carpets were like new after Abfresh had cleaned them. On time, polite, friendly. Would highly recommend.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Bedroom carpet and mattress

Verified Review

Graham was extremely pleasant and very professional. He arrived on time and the standard of the work he did was excellent. I would use his services again and would recommend him to others.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Lounge, dining room, stairs, hallway and bedroom carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Carpets cleaned to an excellent standard as always. Graeme provides a first class service. Always on time and always polite and courteous. Highly recommended.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Bedrooms, landing and stair carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job done! Graham very friendly and trustworthy. Have used him for years. Would not ask anyone else to clean my carpets. Definitely recommend.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Stairs, landing and bedroom carpets deep cleaned.

Verified Review

A highly recommended service. Polite, courteous and did a much better job than I expected, removing some very stubborn stains. Mr Jackson worked until the job was completed without any breaks and the flooring throughout was protected during the work. Very happy.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Living room carpet and 3 seat sofa cleaned.

Verified Review

Prompt ,efficient and thorough, thanks you no complaints.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2019