Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sitting Room Carpet Cleaned.

Verified Review

This is the 3rd carpet Graham has cleaned of ours and his work is outstanding. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending AB FRESH to others.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Landing, stairs and lounge carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Graham was on time, very tidy, friendly and polite. He spent a great deal of time on a difficult stain. I would definitely use him again and will recommend him highly.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Cleaning of two bedroom stairs / landing carpet.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work completed by Abfresh. Very professional and helpful. Graham was very polite.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Excellent cleaning of carpets

Verified Review

Prompt and friendly service, reliable , chosen by me.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Graham explained what he would be doing and the carpets were cleaned to an excellent standard. I was very impressed with the results and would highly recommend him.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Carpet cleaned and rug

Verified Review

Graham cleans my parents carpets and they always pleased. Had our living room and rug cleaned. Very impressed and will use again.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Hall, stairs and la ding carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Perfect experience. Excellent results.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Carpet cleaned prior to sofa delivery.

Verified Review

Fantastic. Arrived early and only took an hour. Professional and courteous and took time to give advice for future. Also left spot cleaner, foot covers for sofa delivery team and blocks for sofa to temporarily stand upon in case of staining from varnished feet whilst drying - all left free of charge. Will definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Cleaned lounge and dining room carpet

Verified Review

Arrived on time, explained what was to be done in detail graham was very friendly and polite and has done an excellent job.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent professional service.

Location: Washington
Reviewed in: June 2017