Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning the whole house.

Verified Review

Very competent, professional service. Delighted with the results and would recommend

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Downstairs carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

First class job at a very good price, excellent VFM. Quickly, professionally and efficiently completed with great care and attention. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Living room carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Superb job done, five year old carpet has come up like new. Very impressed.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Cleaning of carpets in sitting room and bedroom, plus removal of stain in second bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard. Professional job, well done. Makeup and stains taken out of my daughters carpet, now as new. Advice and aftercare also given. Would definitely recommend, and will get using again.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Carpet cleaned.

Fabulous result.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Cleaned carpet.

Verified Review

Second time I have used this company fantastic results again! Very professional keep me informed all the way.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Cleaned rug

Verified Review

I would give 20/10. The job was 1st class. I would highly recommend this company. Will use again!!!

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Cleaning of carpets in sitting room and bedroom, plus removal of stain in second bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard. Professional job, well done. Makeup and stains taken out of my daughters carpet, now as new. Advice and aftercare also given. Would definitely recommend, and will get using again.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Cleaned living room, staircase and landing carpets.

Very friendly and through work. My carpets have came out like new.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Cleaning of carpets.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Graham was pleasant and courteous, on time and did a good job at a great price. Would recommend.

Location: Stanley
Reviewed in: January 2017