Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job, carpets are spotless, would highly recommend Abfresh

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cleaned carpets in all 3 offices plus the entrance hallway and stairs

Verified Review

Graham was fantastic he got back to me immediately to arrange an appointment. The price was extremely reasonable and the work carried out a week later. He arrived on time and the time it took to complete the job was as he planned. Excellent job the carpets looked like new. Prior to arranging this I had looked to invest in a new carpet however after they were cleaned there’s no point. Thank you Graham for the savings I made and an excellent service and standard of work

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Lounge and dining room carpets

Verified Review

Had the lounge and dining room carpets cleaned and the 2 wool rugs and the hall runner, came up great, looks like new, we are having them back in October to do stair carpet, great work.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Lounge/ stairs and landing carpets cleaned

Verified Review

I have used Graham for years to clean my carpets and can’t believe how clean they are when he’s finished! He is reliable, trustworthy, very reasonable and I would highly recommend him! Thanks Graham for another job well done!

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Clean carpet through lounge hallway stairs and landing

Verified Review

Very good, we will be recommending him to friends and family

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Stair carpet cleaned

Verified Review

This is the second time using abfresh, very happy with the results stair carpet looks new, also had a small rug cleaned, couldn`t be faulted wouldn't` hesitate to have them back, well done.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cleaned carpets

Fantastic work, great price. What a beautiful man, the level of detail and quality of work is like no other I have had. Best man for they job, very trust worthy. Just beautiful.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Lounge carpet cleaned

Verified Review

This carpet is transformed. It had never been cleaned in 15 years, but looks great now. Two hours work, on a red hot day, fantastic!

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Living room through to dining room carpet

Location: Consett
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Living room carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent service and great attention to detail. Great value for money too. Would definitely recommend to others.

Location: Chester le Street
Reviewed in: May 2019