Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning my living room carpet

Verified Review

I was very pleased with their work. They have given my living room carpet the best clean its ever had. Nigel was very polite, punctual, thorough and preparation was evident in this excellent finished result. I have no hesitation in recommending his company for a top rate well priced job.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Stairs and landing

Verified Review

Excellent service. Nigel is very professional and thorough. My carpet looks like new! Highly recommended.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning services for a pub

Verified Review

Nigel done a fantastic job at cleaning the annexe pub getting it ready for a busy weekend, the pub was left looking and smelling fresh, would recommend his service's for anyone looking for cleaning service's, amazing customer service very friendly and polite, very happy customer.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Would 100% recommend Nigel! Made a superb job of cleaning our stairs and bedroom carpets, very quick and efficient service. Thrilled with how the carpets have turned out.....they look like new! He's such a lovely guy - we will definitely be using his services again

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning the annexe pub

Verified Review

Nigel does a amazing job cleaning our pub daily, gets the pub back to smelling fresh and gleaming ready for the busy weekends ahead, very polite and friendly service would highly recommended his services.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent, work carried out as agreed to a high standard. Punctual and tidy.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning hall and living room carpets

Verified Review

Excellent work once again from Nigel of Able Cleaning. He's done a great job every time he has cleaned our carpets. He's also extremely friendly and charges a very competitive price. I fully recommend him.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lounge stairs and hall

Verified Review

Excellent work I had building work done so the carpets were very dirty. Nigel was very pilot and thorough would definitely recommend him

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Cleaning stained carpet after tenant vacating property

Verified Review

Nigel provided powerful cleaning equipment and solvents in order to refresh 10 year old carpets.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning carpets

Verified Review

He was a very nice gentleman, polite, he's done a lovely job and would be willing to have him back to do more work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2022