Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service of boiler

Verified Review

Tad was very polite and professional, he explained everything and did an extra more thorough clean of the boiler (which it desperately needed). This was to try and solve a problem we had with the boiler not igniting. He didnt even charge extra! Even though he was here for two hours. Definitely will book him in again next year for a boiler service.

Customer in Bournemouth February 2020
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Very reliable, affordable, efficient and very polite

Customer in Christchurch January 2020
10

Boiler advice - no fee charged

Verified Review

Called this company to ask for advice - he took so much time going through the issues with my boiler over the phone - he asked me to send him photos of the boiler on whatsapp to help - no fee charged! Amazing advice and service would highly recommend.

Customer in Bournemouth November 2019
10

Water leak from the bathroom.

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the service that I was provided by this company. Tad is very knowledgeable , experienced and confident plumber. He talked me through the whole process and explained the issue with the old bathroom pipe , which needed to be replaced. I would describe my experience as a stress free. I would definitely use Tad’s service again when needed.

Customer in Bournemouth July 2019
10

Gas safety certificate.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very clear explanation of work undertaken. Very efficient worker, lovely manner too.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2019
10

Boiler Service and Repair

Verified Review

Above and Beyond is definitely appropriately named. Tad came to service the boiler late in the day and discovered a problem. I was going away the following day so he came back first thing, having sourced the part, and fixed the boiler so I wouldn’t have to worry. Efficient, trustworthy, reasonably priced expertise and a genuinely nice person who does indeed go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Customer in Bournemouth January 2020
9.75

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Tad the owner attended himself. Took shoes off at the door and there was no mess once he had completed fixing the fault. Would highly recommend to others.

Customer in Poole January 2020
10

Water leak from toilet

Very good

Customer in Bournemouth October 2019
10

To trace three different leaks

Verified Review

This articulate, polite young man was able to ascertain where the water was leaking from. He reassured me about the causes and was able to offer solutions immediately. He was extremely knowledgeable and I would most certainly use him again and recommend him to my family and friends.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2019
10

New boiler fitted and outside work completed with new radiator.

An excellent realistic price and an excellent job that was very tidy and clean.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2019