Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tiling kitchen alcove

Verified Review

Andy was extremely professional,punctual and polite. Im extremely delighted with the tiling carried out. I highly recommend this company and would be more then happy to use this company again and will recommend this company to my family and friends if needed this sevice. Thanks again for all the hard work carried out.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Kitchen tiling

Verified Review

Andy has done an amazing job with our kitchen tiles. Andy suggested some great tiles to use that complimemt our kitchen and the job was done professionally and quickly.

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen tiling walls and floors

Verified Review

A.B tiling services I can’t recommend enough. They gave us some great ideas on how to create something different. They are reliable, honest and clean professional tradesman. We are so happy with the finish they achieved.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen and bathroom floor

Verified Review

Great service polite, friendly and clean. Job was really well done Andy was always punctual and on time I have and would recommend to others! Thank you for a job well done A.B service's

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

40sqm floor (wood and screed with wet ufh) of extension tiled.

Verified Review

Andy found solutions to our tiling problems such as different sub-base materials and odd shaped room without making us feel like they were problems. Andy has an understanding of levelling compounds and different substrates. He is a conscientious and tidy worker and is trustworthy (he had a spare key and let himself in and out whilst we were at work) and a good guy. Andy is reliable and always turned up when we were expecting him. We are over the moon with the end result. The finish is spectacular, just what we wanted. We will use him again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Bathroom

Verified Review

Very satisfied with a professional service

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixed loose tiles in kitchen and resealed worktop

Verified Review

Excellent service from Andy he really pays attention to detail and did a superbly job restoring our kitchen tiles. Thank you.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Andy is an extremely professional and nice guy, he was punctual and kept to the dates and finished on time. He kept the bathroom area he was working within tidy and we hardly knew he was there. Really happy with his service and would recommend him to my friends and family.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tiling kitchen floor and walls

Verified Review

Cant recommended Andy enough, his work is superb, tiled our kitchen floor and walls and they are perfect. He even popped back to do a couple of finishing off bits on the day his new baby was due!

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hallway Floor Tiled

Verified Review

Andy has restored my faith in tradesmen. Super Job, would recommend without hesitation. Thank you Andy.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: January 2022