Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reducing and lifting a large Ash tree.

Verified Review

Andy was quick and efficient, from phonecall, quote and completion of the job. The team worked well together and used their initiative quickly. After completion Andy offered ' follow up' advice. So pleased.

Location: M23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove leylandi and 4 large firs.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Arrived at 7.45am as promised. The guys worked quickly and professionally. All finished and cleaned up by 9.15am. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: M34
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Pruning and lopping.

Verified Review

Andy was quick to respond to our enquiry, came to price up the same day and had done the work within a couple of working days. The tree looked all the better for it and Andy and his team tidied up so well it was like they’ve not been. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Location: M25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Great service No messing about Professional job done to highest standard Thanks

Location: M20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

From start to finish, an excellent and professional job! Andy came to visit our property to take a look and explained everything that he was going to do and did an amazing job, we fully recommend AB Tree care to anyone and will definitely be using them again in the future. Great job guys and thank you ??????

Location: SK5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing fallen trees from the back of the house

Verified Review

Work was carried out on the same day for a good price, was carried out very efficiently and the result was exactly what I wanted

Location: SK14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Topping and thinning trees

Verified Review

Excellant service. Andrew responded quickly, gave estimate and job arranged within a few days. The team arrived to do work on both our property and a neighbours . All the team were very professional, hard working , with great curtesy, and politeness. Worked all the time during the job , with no hanging around using their mobiles. Would thoroughly recommend

Location: M33
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tree Surgery

Verified Review

Quick and professional service. Came and quoted the job on the Friday and was completed the following Monday. Once tree was cut down the area was all tidied up before leaving. Would highly recommend

Location: M27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cutting down Hawthorn tree and leaving stump.

Verified Review

Highly recommend andrew and the AB tree care team. He offered the best price out of the quotes I recieved, and was extremely professional from start to end. Quick response and a job well done.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

This average score is based on 11 third party web reviews.

N/A

Location: Altrincham
Reviewed in: April 2022