Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decorated hallway and bathroom and repaired plaster damage

Verified Review

Anthony was very friendly and understood exactly what was needed. He gave an extremely competitive quote. The workmen Joe and Mark were absolutely fantastic, friendly and reliable. Their work was of the highest standard and we are incredibly happy with the finish. I would highly recommend these guys and will not hesitate to use them again.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

Old Kitchen removed, new kitchen fitted. Unused radiator removed. Old bathroom removed, new bathroom installed. Electrically sockets moved throughout flat and all light fittings replaced. New flooring installed in kitchen, hall and bathroom. Painting and decorating; including wallpaper hanging, throughout whole flat. Unused old door way removed and plastered up. Installation of window boards and clean up of PVC window frames. Replaced radiators. Professional cleaning...

Verified Review

I found AC Maintenance (a real gold find too!) as I had been let down, last minute by another workman, to do my kitchen. Anthony and his team have been great and have made my vision of my dream home become a reality! I couldn't be happier with the work carried out. On time and on budget. Impressed with their work, I immediately engaged AC to do the rest of my flat renovation; including a complete new bathroom. No job is too big or too small. Even putting together flat pack furniture, putting up shelves, mirrors and re-spraying old garden furniture. AC Maintenance are now on my speed dial!

Customer in Beckenham June 2020
10

Kitchen Renovation Works ( Paint, Plaster and Tile rejuventaion)

Verified Review

Well to say I'm impressed is an understatement! The AC maintenance team went above and beyond my expectations. I needed the kitchen given a spruce up for my elderly Grandmother who is very particular about her taste in colour schemes etc. Mr Younger was more than capable with accommodating for her specifics and the attention to detail was second to none. It was a surprise for her return from holiday and she was impressed with the quality of the finish and how the original Victorian features had been restored to look like new. An excellent Job from a dedicated team WELL DONE and thank you.

Customer in London February 2020
10

Extra works

Verified Review

After I had my quote I started works and I wanted more bits done. I was given a price for extra works which was very reasonable. All painting works and extra works completed no problems

Customer in London February 2020
10

Painted Hallway

Work finished on time and to a very good standard.

Customer in Beckenham February 2020
10

Replace a shower cubicle. Tiling

Verified Review

This was a difficult job as Anthony and the team were making good an atrocity caused by someone who had Tipped me off. Anthony was Compassionate and kind and agreed a much cheaper Price. As work progressed the damage caused became apparent. Anthony kept me informed and again agreed a good price. Anthony and the team completed the work to a very high standard and It is now a pleasure Once again to use my shower Many people have commented on the excellent job that Anthony and his team have done whilst being respectful, sincere and professional. When I was unwell the team evenbought me flowers!

Customer in London June 2020
9.5

Painting of living room and hallway

Verified Review

Really happy with the work and really lovely team. I would definitely recommend and have them back to do any other work I might need doing. Couldn’t have asked for better blokes to come and do the work and was a pleasure having them around.

Customer in London March 2020
10

Mixed works

Verified Review

I gave Anthony a list of things I wanted done. He quoted me and I got the job done with him. He was only a bit more expensive than my other quote but I trusted him more than the other guy and I’m glad I did go with Anthony because he is so helpful and wants you to have what you need at home. Putting up 3 curtain poles Putting up 8 shelves Putting up 1 large photo frame Changing 3 light pendants and dimmers Changing 5 sockets to USB sockets Adding 2 new kitchen cupboards

Customer in London February 2020
10

Mended / Painted two bedrooms and front of house

Verified Review

We are happy with everything. Proper little firm for all your house need. Got the boys coming back in April for my garden. No complaints.

Customer in London February 2020
9.75

Wallpaper of one wall in my bedroom

Verified Review

Anthony was brilliant and so communicative from start to finish! He went out of his way to make sure the job was done when he said it would be done and was super friendly. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Beckenham February 2020