Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External repair and redecoration of front of property

Verified Review

Anthony and the team did an excellent job, which was more of a restoration than a simple redecoration. Repairing crumbling window sills and rotten window frames, they have transformed the front of our house with a top quality job. The day they finished we asked them to quote to redecorate inside - I am not sure what better recommendation we can give than that.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pluming

Verified Review

Excellent service, very happy with how quick the job was done. It was my second time using AC Maintenance Group and defiantly will be using them again.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Wallpapering, painting, skirting board, and outdoor masonry painting.

Verified Review

Quick and accurate itemised quote. Exceptionally polite, friendly and enthusiastic. Offered advise and direction where needed. Completed job to a high standard and rectified a single issue quickly and within the quoted price. Exceptionally polite and tidy team. Would definitely use for any jobs Anthony and his team would be happy to quote for. 20/10

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Wall crack filling, painting and various decorating items

Verified Review

? ? ? ? ? Really happy with Anthony, sent him an e-mail in the morning, came at lunch time to inspect the works and in three days everything was done. He will go above and beyond to make sure that everything is as you expect it. Communication is great, he will be proactive reaching out to you and making sure that all is done to a great standard. I will definitely be using him in the future and I cannot recommend AC Maintenance enough!

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting a dressing room

Antony and his team have done a lot of work in my flat in the past: from removing and installing a bathroom, fitting a new kitchen and decorating living room. So I didn't hesitate to contact him when I needed a small room painting. They were very efficient and did a top job! No job is too big or too small! They have even helped with putting shelves and mirrors up! Thank you AC Maintenance! You are on my speed dial.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Blocked Kitchen and bathroom pipes. Plus one radiator not working correctly

Verified Review

I have used this company for over 3 years. They are always quick, professional and fairly priced. I have confidence in calling them for all my house services.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

DECORATING GROUND FLOOR AND STAIRWELL

Verified Review

I can't recommend AC Maintenance highly enough. I messaged a lot of people on here and got quotes from 4 of the highest rated available companies... but these guys were not only the most reasonable price wise, but Anthony (who managed the project) was brilliant at communication and a man of his word throughout. He said they would finish on a certain day for the agreed price and that's what happened. Joe (who did all the actual decorating with his father), was bang on time every morning and left no stone unturned... the finish was to an exceptionally high standard and I will be using them again

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced the kitchen mixer taps, installed insulation valves, loosened mains tap that was stuck

Verified Review

I'm so happy with this completed job. Professional friendly team, excellent standard of work and at very reasonable costs. Anthony has become our go to person with anything that needs doing around our place, he always provides excellent services. I highly recommend AC Maintenance Group.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairs following a water leak

Anthony arranged for Tom to come and repair damage following a water leak. The process from getting a quote to actually starting work was well managed. The work required included, removing and repapering then painting one wall in a bedroom and filling around a new mixer tap and retiling in a shower. Tom arrived early on both Saturday and Sunday to carry out the work, which was done to a high standard and when complete. They left the two rooms such that you couldn't tell anyone had been in. Thank you

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painting and decorating two bed flat plus kitchen cabinets

Verified Review

I'd highly recommend Anthony and team to provide a fast, reliable and professional service. Anthony was able to organise a quote the next day after we contacted him and completed work ahead of time during the busy holiday period, even after we asked for additional work to repaint the kitchen cabinets. We were kept updated throughout and Anthony could be relied on to give us advice and support on some other issues spotted across the house with the floorboards, lighting and tiling. Will be recommending and using their services again when needed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021