Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden wall made of bricks.

Verified Review

Chris made this look very easy. He sent a quote and then came and did the work soon after. The wall went up smoothly and looks very nice. Chris also did an extra job for me on the spot. I am very grateful thank-you.

Customer in London March 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work that AcbLondon. Don one my house This guys are wonderful worker's and very polite. The work is finished in time and with very good quality work. Thank you very much AcbLondon team I will give you a 5 stars rate

Customer in Waltham Cross February 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Ac builders team Have done my job just on time and they completed the work very well. I am very happy from the results.

Customer in Thornton Heath January 2020
10

Decorating living room, mounted TV on wall, fitted LED lights, fitted bath cubicle which was broken andmuchmore

Verified Review

Chris and his team gave me an excellent job they all worked hard to complete the work on time. I am very happy and satisfied. This is the second time I have used this company and will use them again in the future

Customer in Croydon January 2020
8.75

Kitchen

Finished the required job in a week, good quality work and good customer service skills. Would recommend if you need any service done. Pleased with the outcome.

Customer in Leamington Spa September 2019
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Fantastic job, good communication, efficient workers, worked hard, and took almost no break making sure the job was done within time! Chris and his team were very polite and punctual. We had our old kitchen taken out, all walls replastered with new skirting, floor tiled and a whole new kitchen fitted.

Customer in London February 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work with high quality and standards.

Customer in London February 2020
9.25

Kitchen extension and bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

We engaged with ACB to extend our kitchen, fit a new kitchen and refurbish the bathroom. Chris was a pleasure to deal with from the beginning, he brought great ideas and listened to our requirements. Throughout the project Chris kept us up to date with progress and couldn't do more for us. Chris was brilliant with any issues which arose, dealing with them swiftly. My criticism would be, the attention to detail was not always to the highest level. With the kitchen fitting; there were a few areas which could have been to a higher standard. Other than this I would highly recommend.

Customer in London January 2020
8.75

Brick barbecue built, wall piers repaired

Verified Review

Chris did an excellent job of building a new brick barbecue. Very pleased with the result. Also repaired/strengthened 4 piers in front wall which had all loosened - this part of the job included welding railings to the piers. Initially we felt the welding job was not good enough but he quickly arranged for it to be redone to our satisfaction. Overall a very good job done with minimum fuss and we would recommend this company, and use them again.

Customer in London October 2019
9

Stairs and rooftop window

Verified Review

Chris and his team were reliable and did a good job overall. The carpenter was very skilled and did care about the details

Customer in London August 2019