Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Ace Scaffolding Contractors Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Brighton specialising in Scaffolding services.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Scaffolding

Verified Review

Clean, careful, efficient and polite, and job done in two and a half hours. I would recommend highly Ace Scaffolding.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Scaffolding erected to side of house

Verified Review

The scaffolding was put up quickly and with minimal fuss.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Short term requirement for small scaffolding tower at rear of flat for window repairs

Verified Review

Elliot and team were so easy, honest, transparent and genuinely nice to work with! Replies to all queries were prompt and courteous. Work was on time, flexible to additional requirements, the quote included no hidden charges and they returned swiftly to repair some very minor damage caused when taking scaffolding down during horrible weather conditions. Would not hesitate to use again and wish the team better weather from now on! Thank you so much

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Scaffold rear of 4 story house

Verified Review

Whole experience was very professional. Communications were first rate. Appointment times were kept. Good quality scaffold and construction.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Scaffold erection to roof 5 stories high

Job was urgent and was quickly and efficiently done. Men were amenable and nothing was too much trouble for them ...refreshing.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Scaffold to 4 storey victorian house

Verified Review

Communication was excellent, no complaints at all. Elliot was very helpful and accommodating when the scaffold had to stay up longer than expected due to the lockdown. Will definitely use Ace again for any future work.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Scaffolding to front of house

Verified Review

Great safe scaffolding and nothing was too much trouble for Elliot

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Scaffolding rigged to enable me to remove my chimney safely

Verified Review

Ace and I agreed a price, they gave me a tentative 4 week period of hire, supplying a chute to make my life easier. I went over the 4 weeks, a ridge tile had cracked and they let me keep the scaffolding until I could replace it (weather caused another 6 day delay). Ace removed the scaffolding within 1 day of me asking for it to be removed, they also replaced a broken tile under the supporting scaffolding board (tiles do get broken as the pressure exerted on them during work is inevitable). Very polite and helpful guys. Highly recommend.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Scaffolding a house

Verified Review

If John Lewis ever did scaffolding, this is the service they would supply. Accept no substitute.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2019