Customer Reviews (752)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed a leaking downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Cant praise the work of Omar enough. Efficient, reliable and quick to respond to my emergency call of a leaking downstairs loo particularly when im off on holiday in 2 days. Very knowledgeable and a credit to his profession. Without hesitation my "go to" guy when anything "plumbing" related arises. Top man.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To isolate a leaking radiator

Verified Review

One of the first to respond and included the cost and that he would be with me within the hour. He was very professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend this company. A quote for replacement radiator to follow.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Replacing a leaking pipe

Verified Review

Great Job done. Turned up quickly on a bank holiday. And fixed my leaking pipe so we could actually have water again.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Emergency leak repair

Verified Review

Responded immediately to emergency leak late on Sunday afternoon. Arrived within the hour and issue was resolved quickly. Very professional and friendly, highly recommended.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing leak and replacing water tank

Verified Review

Found a leak on Easter Sunday morning coming from the water tank in the airing cupboard. I was alone at the time and quite concerned as it had come through the ceiling! Omar came within 2hrs, detected and stopped the leak and later checked in to make sure it was still ok. He came back today to replace the water tank and check all the plumbing surrounding it. Very friendly guy, with a tone of knowledge and tips for the future. A weight lifted from my shoulders, would highly recommend and definitely use again!

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Emergency call out for leak

Verified Review

Quick response. Traced the problem. Charming and courteous.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Power Flush

Verified Review

This was the second time I used ActFast. The first in February was to replace the copper cylinder. An excellent job was done and Omar recommended a Power Flush because it hadn’t been done for 13 years. So he carried it out and a most illuminating exercise. He showed me the initial flush and the water was the colour of coal. Some four hours later it was crystal clear. The boiler is quieter and the hot water and radiators hotter. Omar also carried out a couple of incidental but critical jobs. Excellent service!

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

I needed a new valve.

Verified Review

I was very happy with the service and he was very polite and helpful. Worked very hard and sorted out the problem.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix pipe and stop cock

Verified Review

Came quickly and fixed the problem fast. Thanks for your assistance

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace water tank, water tank thermostat, radiator thermostatic valve heads.

Verified Review

Omar is a lovely guy and really professional. He bailed me out on Easter Sunday when the water tank was leaking. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: April 2022