Customer Reviews (753)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed broken boiler and replaced boiler fan

Verified Review

Omar was exceptionally helpful with sorting out our boiler breaking - especially in the cold weather! He was very knowledgable and experienced. It is always comfortable to see when someone knows what they are doing, and properly. He was very fair and straight forward too. Thanks again, Omar!

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Issue with boiler

Verified Review

Omar was exceptional. He identified issues with my boiler and explained everything clearly to me. He was not able to fix the problem immediately but was able to advise me of what to do and that he would return the following day with the required parts. He was very thorough with his investigations and tested and eliminated different parts in order to get my boiler up and running in a timely way. He continued to keep me updated with what he was doing and checked and rechecked his work as he went on. I would highly recommend Omar to anyone requiring professional and excellent service.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replaced hot water tank and fixed central heating

Verified Review

Words can't describe how thankful we are for Omar! He came and replaced our hot water tank and put in an expansion tank for the central heating. The job was quite complicated, but Omar worked quickly with an amazing attention to detail. He explains things so well, offers advice and is an all-round gentleman. The work is amazingly neat and high-quality. He goes above and beyond and we can't be more appreciate of everything he did for us.

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gas hob replaced, disconnected old hob, removing it and replacing with new one

Verified Review

Really happy with the professional service provided. Omar is a really nice and friendly person who took the time to explain things to us and even though the job was tricky he took his time, (did not rush the job at all) and got the job done to perfection.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual service, gas certificate and install wireless thermostat

Verified Review

Second time I have used Omar. He is brilliant. Not only knows what he is doing but amazing attention to detail.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Fixing central heating and hot water system

Verified Review

He came to fix one problem then went out of his way to sort out problems from somebody elses previous defective work

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fixed a leak

Verified Review

Went in bathroom this morning to find a flooded floor, even though it was christmas eve, and Omar was busy, he squeezed us in and was here within 2hrs, diaognosed where problem was coming from and sorted it, making sure we still had water and our Christmas was saved, highly reccomend Omar, top man and expert in his trade.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Connected a gas hob and plumbed in a new tap with cold water filter

Verified Review

Omar was absolutely amazing. He came and carried out the work when agreed. The sink plumbing was extremely neatly fitted. Would definitely recommend. A really nice guy so professional . Thanks Omar

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix leak

Verified Review

Omar took on the job at short notice, despite other commitments. He was both courteous and friendly. On arrival he quickly diagnosed the faults, prepared and fitted a new pipe and compression joint, thus solving a potentially damaging leak. I would definitely use him again.

Location: RG1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler not working

Omar found the problem very fast , he’s the best and very professional and a gentleman…

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: October 2021