Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-Felted my garage roof and also changed the rotting and damaged boards

Verified Review

The work have had Active done for me was excellent. I cannot fault them at all. From the initial contact with them until the job was finished I found them easy to deal with and really helpful.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Roof repair

Patrick and his team showed up on time every day and kept me updated on everything from start to finish off project

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Active Home Improvements Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Shenley specialising in Roofing services.

Location: Shenley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gutter repairs

The team turned up on time and worked in a professional manner and were very helpful

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

A complete reroof

Needed a complete new roof at my office address I had three estimates I chose Active home improvements Ltd to Carry out my work they was really professional from the start to the finish and really helpful."

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Old fascia boards and guttering replaced with new.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out by Patrick I would 100% recommend him.

Location: Biggleswade
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Lead and slate repair

Patrick and his team were very reliable and polite and kept me informed true out the project and finished all work at a high standard will definitely recommend to friends and family

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Called out of hours on mobile they came round the next morning gave a quote and got the problem sorted have had no leaks since very happy and will use again

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Change tiles and ridge tiles

Verified Review

Very professional team of guys was very impressed with the work and kept a clean site at all times would recommend this company

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Really nice team of guys did a really good job would highly recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020