Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dripping/Trickling overflow pipe

Verified Review

Declan quickly identified and corrected problem with the cold water tank overflow and was in and out under the hour with everything left as it was found......Excellent job

Customer in Stockport August 2020
10

Replaced shower.

The plumber arrived at the time agreed and worked hard and very tidely throughout the job and was very polite he did a first class job.

Customer in Stockport June 2020
10

Replacement valve

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Stockport February 2020
10

Repair shower

No comments given.

Customer in Stockport February 2020
10

Gas boiler serviced

Verified Review

Very happy nice tidy job. I thought I would need a new boiler but Declan was able to service existing boiler . I was very pleased about that and reassured.

Customer in Stockport October 2019
10

Fixed Leak

Verified Review

Absolutely Outstanding! I called Sunday morning and they came around within the hour. Found the problem and fixed it. Really professional and really nice guy. Absolutely knew his stuff. I can't recommend enough and I will not hesitate to use them again. Thank you for an excellent job.

Customer in Stockport July 2020
10

New taps fitted

Verified Review

Excellent communication, assessed the problem and advised what was needed, the job was completed in the time given, the job was done and the area was left clean and tidy.

Customer in Manchester June 2020
9.75

Replaced tap.

Verified Review

"Very good service"

Customer in Wilmslow February 2020
5

Fitted new shower

Verified Review

Declan initially could not install because my house electric wiring had to be made safe. Then the shower I purchased was incorrect type. After the correct shower type was obtained by me and fitted by Declan it ran noisily/ eratically and after some weeks I contacted another engineer assuming their appliance was faulty.Their their engineer the following day found there had been an omission during installation, which he remedied and his call out fee was £85.I sent Declan the Engineer's report (his work being witnessed by my daughter also) he responds illogically and ignores my request to return

Customer in Altrincham November 2019
10

Replacement shower

No comments given.

Customer in Stockport September 2019