Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To upgrade my computer from Windows 7 to Windows 10.

Verified Review

I chose this company from Checkatrade. I had a prompt reply and an appointment was made. The work was carried out efficiently and my driver was returned within a couple of days.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Tv computer iPhone

Verified Review

Excellent and very patient

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fix software problems and set up computer for my wife who had poor eyesight

Verified Review

Theo Frank of ACS has outstanding computer technical knowledge and ability. Solved all our problems quickly and efficiently. And at a very reasonable cost. We very much recommend him.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing the hard drive on a laptop

A very efficient service. The third time we have used Advanced Computer Solutions. Very pleased with the result, as always. Thankyou, Theo.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Always an excellent, professional and friendly service.

Verified Review

Always an excellent, professional and friendly service.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair and new hard drive

Verified Review

This is the third time I required help, prompt efficient, helpful and got things up and running. Would highly recommend this Company.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fixing WIFI problem and increasing laptop performance.

Verified Review

Fantastic company. Quick, efficient and reasonable price. Theo is a computer genius and a very nice guy. Recommend 100%.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace router, reconnect to internet and give a better signal for the whole household

Verified Review

Helpful advice, prompt service, fair charges and pleased with overall outcome would recommend and will definitely use in the future.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Five of our different branded computers needed fast attention after an internet failure.

Verified Review

Theo came out on a Sunday! He was extremely fast, knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix our different branded computers, Apple, Dell, Chrome Book and Acers, and then tweaked them to make them easier to use. This meant we could open on a Monday morning using our computers for invoicing, registering vehicles, emails, etc. Very lucky to have found Theo.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair email accounts

Verified Review

Very pleased with the professional service received , he knows his stuff so will defiantly use from now on

Location: UNIT1
Reviewed in: May 2021