Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Resin Bound Driveway

Verified Review

I’m very happy with this company and their work. They excavated the old crazy paving and laid a beautiful resin driveway and pathway including 2 designs, without damaging the adjacent hedge. Everyone was polite and helpful at all times, including a few changes to the design as the work progressed. Highly recommended.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Front drive

Verified Review

High quality work carried out in a most efficient and professional way. Very pleased with the outcome

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Amazing job. Very happy with the team and company.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Resin bound driveway, Wembley

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with all our dealings with the company, from initial phone call and quote right up to the final laying of the resin bound surface. In between (after a three-month wait for our job to start) the workmen dug up and removed our old cracked driveway and path (tarmac and concrete taken by a grab lorry, very cool), and replaced with a sea of concrete lined by charcoal bricks. And left everything spic and span after them. The finished effect has drawn admiring comments from neighbours and we don't know ourselves with all the extra space. Can't recommend Roger and co highly enough!

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Driveway and side paths

Amazing job, dealt with all issues without fuss

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Patio

Verified Review

Everything went well all thru the project. Really pleased

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Resin bound pathway

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. The works were carried skilfully and with close attention to detail. The finish was excellent and the workmen were a pleasure to deal with. If your thinking of having this type of groundwork I would certainly recommend this firm as it is their speciality and therefore their workmen are very experienced and skilled for this job.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garden and driveway resin and major works carried out!

Verified Review

Dan, Peter, Valley, Mike, Rowal and Rochester did an amazing job on completing my garden in resin and driveway! There was a lot of work to complete as we have different sections in our garden and these men were so helpful, polite and very knowledgeable! Infact they redesigned our plans slightly to make the final effect look even better and more sensible when guests come to visit. I highly recommend this company and would only use this company to complete any resin or structural work! This team went above and beyond and I would give them 10 stars for the quality of work done!

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Forecourt and parking area

Verified Review

Extremely service minded. Our Dental Practice forecourt/parking area looked old and tired. The craftsmen initially laid border blocks and then resin stonework. Excellent attention to detail around the man-holes and drains. All the staff and patients at Hanwell Dental Practice were very impressed. Well done Roger and team. Dr Chand

Location: W7
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Resin bound driveway installation

Verified Review

Advanced Resin Solutions installed our new resin bound driveway and we are very pleased with it. The whole experience was very smooth. The old driveway was dug up and materials taken away in the first day, and then three more days to prepare and lay the new driveway. It was all very efficiently and professionally done. We didnt have a single word of complaint. The driveway looks absolutely fantastic and being sustainable urban driveway system compliant - it is also environmentally positive. I would recommend this company!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: June 2021