Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Trim TPO protected oak tree; remove conifer and grind down stump; cut down ash trees to form hedge.

Verified Review

Work carried out to our complete satisfaction. Workers were friendly and accomodating. Site cleared after completion.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removal of several trees including a large birch tree

Verified Review

I was very impressed by all aspects of the work done. The trees were removed efficiently and with no damage to our garden which included a large area of newly laid lawn. The 3 man team worked extremely well together and I was very impressed by the communication between them. The lead member of the team talked through the whole operation with his co-workers effectively - this was clearly a safe way to work but also allowed the 2 younger members to help make decisions and learn. When they left, the garden had been cleared of all the debris and you would have not known they had been there!

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Trim three trees and one trellis + supply and plant one tree.

Verified Review

Very good service. Competent staff, very approachable. Came and completed the tasks as arranged. Reliable.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Several dead branches removed on our huge Monterey tree

Verified Review

The tree company was recommended to me by our neighbours who also used their services and were extremely happy. The tree surgeons arrived at 8am, full communication provided and they worked all day until 5pm. Throughout the day, Alan has communicated all the actions taken as more dead branches discovered once the work commenced. This was an additional work, however they worked until all branches removed at no extra cost, which I think its very kind of them. I would highly recommend their services, as they are hard working, very polite with great communication and excellent customer service

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of tree and stump and pruning of second tree.

Verified Review

Great work carried out by friendly, professional and helpful staff. Exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service, communication and work done. Would highly recommend.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Reshaping and pruning trees, clipping hedges and clipping and shaping large holly

Verified Review

Excellent work in all areas and I will be inviting this company back for more tree work

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removing diseased limb and deadwood, reducing height

Verified Review

Impressive service from the start. Contacted the company but made an error in my email address. Alan went out of his way to get in contact with me. Arranged to come and view the job within a few days. Arrived on day and time as agreed. Very pleased with quote and timescale for carrying out the work. Team arrived as agreed, left everything tidy. I asked Alan if he would come back and do a further small job, which I had mistakenly not included in the first place, and he was very happy to do this. All round excellent service and reasonably priced. Would recommend and would use again.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removing trees.

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend. Good work Good communication Good price Prompt Professional and courteous.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of an Ash tree.

Verified Review

Excellent job completed very efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. The clean up at the end of the job was so good you hardly knew they had been there. A highly recommended business.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of tree and stump and pruning of second tree.

Verified Review

Great work carried out by friendly, professional and helpful staff. Exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service, communication and work done. Would highly recommend.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: August 2021