Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Loft Hatch installed

Verified Review

David chatted to my son whilst installing a new loft hatch and even fixed our front gate on the way out

Worthing, August 2020
10

New loft hatch and ladder

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend these guys highly enough! From the quote through to the work being carried out they have been fantastic. Great communications, very professional and top quality work. I don't know why people would go anywhere else!

Worthing, July 2020
10

Loft insulation and boarding, new loft hatch and ladder

Verified Review

A brilliant team, Dad and his 2 sons arrived promptly at 8am, they laid a protective covering over all our hall stairs and landing before commencing the work. They spent 3 hours clearing the old boards from the rafters and roof, working solidly on a very hot day. They then proceeded to insulate, board and cut and fit a new loft ladder. They were very efficient, polite and courteous. We were able to isolate ourselves in the back of the house to enable them to complete the job without us coming in contact, due to the Coronavirus. I would thoroughly recommend this team of chaps, they did a brilliant job!

Littlehampton, July 2020
10

Loft ladder and boarding

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work. They are all highly skilled, knowledgeable, and highly recommend them.

Worthing, June 2020
10

Loft Ladder, Boarding and Insulation

Verified Review

Excellent service from time of contact (David was really clear, friendly and informative) through to completion - during which Charlie and Jim worked really hard and the job was finished within the allotted 4 hours. I was impressed by their attention to detail, professionalism and speed with which they worked. The payment system of Card by phone was very effective and efficient for both the customer and the business.

Brighton, May 2020
10

Loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy. Feel safe using the ladder. Recommend Jim and Charlie very highly. Great timekeepers too.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Loft insulated, loft boarded and loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Very impressed. Work carried out to timescale and price quoted. Minor hitch discussed fully and resolved without extra cost. Friendly and courteous team and left everything clean and tidy. Would recommend the company.

Fareham, July 2020
10

New loft hatch

Verified Review

Dave responded to my enquiry quickly - we used Facetime so he could see the issue clearly. He booked Jim and Charlie to attend a week later - they arrived promptly at 8.00, as agreed. They were SO polite, friendly and professional. They cut the new hatch piece outside, and fitted it quickly, efficiently - and quietly! Since I'd said my son was still in bed next to the landing. They left the landing and stairs clean, fitted a new plastic opener knob to the stick, and were done in about 45 minutes. Very quick and efficient all round, Thank you!

Haywards Heath, June 2020
10

Loft ladder and new loft hatch fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the new loft hatch and superb loft ladder. Charlie and Jim were amazing: polite, friendly and did an excellent job. They made sure that everything was clean and tidy both before and after the work was carried out and fully explained and demonstrated how to use the ladder. Fantastic! Thank you.

Southsea, May 2020
10

Loft ladder fitted

Verified Review

Good advice. Neat and tidy work at promised time. Good product.

Littlehampton, April 2020