Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial turf in back garden

Verified Review

Fantastic price and really happy with my new artificial lawn . Very professional, friendly service ??

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Extension above garage.

Verified Review

We had Ali and his team start work on a above garage extension. They were very professional and worked non stop to keep the project on time. They kept the area clean and we were informed of any issues that arose and the best solution. Great quality of work and very impressed.

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Porch extension

Fantastic job done by a great company 10 stars.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Garden refurbish, replace patio + lay artificial grass.

Very high standard of workmanship. Discussed progress throughout. Friendly + approachable workmen. Please with result.

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Rebuilding brick wall with coping stones and add up coping stones to existing wall.

Verified Review

Great job and attention to detail and the overall finish.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of structural wall between kitchen and dining room

Verified Review

I am very happy with the work carried out. Ali was professional and took great care to ensure minimum disruption caused, particularly as I was concerned about hard floors being disturbed in the bathroom above where the beam was to be situated. I would recommend and certainly be very happy to use again. The job went exactly to schedule and costs were as agreed.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Built garage and porch.

Very happy with job done, would recommend them to anyone. Would certainly use them again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Installing new front drive and steps and new garage door.

Very professional job, very careful worker. Also completely trustworthy - I left him the keys so he could access the garage and work while I was out.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Installing new garden fencing and trellising, painting the new fence

Verified Review

First class work, was very careful not to damage my many plants even watered them afterwards.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Kitchen extension and installing new WC and new kitchen floor tiles.

Verified Review

Excellent work all round, very careful, tidy, cleaned up at each storage of the work. Made very helpful suggestions for non slip tiles and finishes.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: June 2018