Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

1 large tree, 1 crab apple tree and stump small. All cut down and stumps shredded.

Verified Review

Daniel and his team arrived nice and early , started work straight away with a friendly helpful attitude. They kept to their word leaving everything as it was minus the trees once the days work was complete. Lads worked hard and extremely professional in the job at hand. They even went beyond the call of duty and got rid of a small plot of unwanted bamboo as well as help the wife with the shopping to the front door. Cheers guys, would highly recommend.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cut down and removed trees

Verified Review

Dan and his team arrived promptly , cut down 2 trees and removed stumps with stump grinder. Work carried out exactly as discussed and did a fantastic job clearing up. You really would not have known the trees were ever in the garden. Will definitely use again if need any tree work

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Trimming or large trees

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Daniel and his team Always provides a very good service , reliable , competitive rates and professional

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tidying up of trees in the garden

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work carried out. Dan's knowledge is excellent and he made really good suggestions to further improve the work we had asked to be done. He has a great team and they cleared up beautifully. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cut two major branches on a large ash tree that had become tangled in phone lines

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the service provided by Albany Tree Care. The price was really good and the team was so professional and accommodating. Considering it was a large ash tree that was entangled in phone lines, they were very efficient and safe. The area was left spotless as well once they were done. I would recommended to everyone.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of hedge. Complete fencing of 2 gardens along with gates

Verified Review

Excellent job. Throughly professional. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleared garden and felled trees

Verified Review

Amazing team and excellent job done. Really happy with the result. Dan and his team worked incredibly hard to get the job done. Very prompt at giving me a quote and turned up on time which is always good in my books!

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Albany Tree Care Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in St. Albans specialising in Fencing/Gates services.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cut down and removed a 40ft tree.

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Requested a quote and this was provided within a few days. The date was agreed to do the work. I had some questions and these were answered promptly. Our tree was down and removed within a morning. Really professional and efficient. Tidied and cleared debris. Really pleased. The real added bonus was their sense of humour and clear experience and professionalism. If you choose these guys, you can’t go wrong!

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Trees lopped and shaped

Verified Review

Dan lopped and shaped our two sycamore trees, which now look better than they have done for years. They also left our garden looking tidier than it did before they arrived! Would definitely recommend

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2020