Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing half our garden, laying down a fresh new lawn and laying a porcelain patio to the rear

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Chris and his team highly enough. There was loads of stuff to clear, a lot of ground to level and turf and a large area to pave and somehow they did it all in 5 days and a fantastic job too. They turned up and started the job bang on time when they said they would, did it within the timescale they gave me, were really polite friendly and unobtrusive and left everything really clean and tidy. Top marks all round and a big thanks, I’ll definitely be using you guys again and won’t hesitate to recommend you.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Porcelain patio

Verified Review

I am very pleased with my new patio built by Alcourt Landscapes. The workmen were skilled with porcelain, very efficient and they cleaned up and took away all materials before they left. We would definitely reach out to them again if we need a landscaping service in the future

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace fencing and gate damaged by storm

Verified Review

Very pleased with new fencing and gate,looks lovely.Will definitely use again

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Putting up a pergola

Verified Review

Great work by a friendly, professional team. Communication was good and they did a great job putting up a pergola kit. We couldn’t be more pleased. Highly recommended.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Driveway/patio area at side of house.

Verified Review

The area at the side of the house was in a bad way. It was uneven, had two layers of concrete on compacted clay and as a result flooded. The team arrived punctually, cleared the area and within four days have completely transformed the area. It is now beautifully block paved with drainage, old drains have been transformed.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

New front garden path and he erected a low new brick wall and side path at the side of the property

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the quality of work, knowledge and expertise of the Alcourt Team. As a family we would happily recommend Alcourt's work.

Location: none
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Paving and fencing

Verified Review

Chris and his team at Alcourt Landscapes have completely transformed and enhanced our property with new paving and fencing and we are delighted with the result. From the initial site visit and quotation through to the work itself, Chris and the Alcourt Landscapes team were happy to answer and clarify any questions put to them. Scott and Connor who installed the fencing and laid our paving were skilful and professional. I believe that we made the right choice in Alcourt Landscapes and will put them at the top of our list to quote for any future projects.

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Part paving front drive and reinstating steps to front door.

Verified Review

The team were extremely punctual, polite and courteous. The work was completed to to very high standard. Communication was good throughout the process and the attention to detail was impressive. The project was completed on time and the premises and public areas were cleaned throughly after completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris of Alcourt Landscapes and his Team .

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

1. Landscaping 2. Front wall, gate, railings and patio.

Verified Review

Chris talked me through my design and gave honest specialist advice on everything, from design, materials, budgets, installations and logistics. The entire team have been an absolute pleasure to work with, delivering highly skilled workmanship on every aspect of the project. The team arrived promptly everyday with great positive energy, a plan of execution and always leaving the property clean, tidy and secure at the end of each day. Their efficiency, attention to detail and service is first class! A BIG THANK YOU TEAM ALCOURT: Chris, Daniel, Jimmy, Harry, Scott, Connor and Dave

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of swimming pool, leveling of the garden and turfing the lawn. Fencing and paving.

Verified Review

Chris and the team did a fantastic job. The finish was better than our expectations. The team were professional, helpful, polite and tidy. The job was completed on time and within budget. I highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes and we will definitely use them again.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2022