Customer Reviews (306)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decking area created

Verified Review

Decking area created to the highest of standards. The lads upheld the upmost professionalism and were very clean and reliable. Worked throughout poor weather to ensure completed on time. Highly recommend. Keep up the good work ????

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove broken fences and put up new ones

Verified Review

Great job done quickly and professionally. Our fences got broken in the storm and Alcourt Landscapes very quickly came to change them. The new fences look robust and much better than what was there before. They even strengthened the adjoining fence for us.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lay concrete shed based and dig drainage at back of house

Verified Review

Another good job by the Alcourt Team. Concrete shed base laid and drainage dug at back of house to prevent damp on house returning. Bigger job than they were expecting but Chris, Scott and Harry retained their sense of humour throughout ! Would definitely recommend this polite and efficient company.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete garden transformation

Verified Review

Alcourt recently completed our full garden transformation, from erecting new fences, building retaining walls, installing tiles and levelling off the grass area. Throughout the whole process Chris and his team have been consultative and very polite. The communication was very good and concise during the project and the team were always on hand and ready to adapt to the subtle changes that we made with zero stress. I seriously would recommend Alcourt if you are looking to get work done.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Front porch, paved front path/patio, new fence, new gate and non store

Verified Review

Great team and lovely result. Really happy with the level of communications and attention to detail. Will be calling on the team again for further works.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Relaying paving in new location

Verified Review

Alcourt Landscapes provided a quote, scheduled the work and completed it to a high standard in less then two weeks. They got the job done in less time than expected and we would happily use them again.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Shed installation

Verified Review

Alcourt originally landscaped our garden and laid a patio for us. Part of the work included a shed installation but due to material supply issues the shed was delayed. 6 months later I contacted Alcourt to arrange a follow up visit-without delay a date was arranged and as always the team members who carried out the work were great-polite, professional and able to answer all of our questions. It was a great reminder of why we chose Alcourt for this project to begin with and this follow up work has been one of the best examples of customer service we’ve had.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Love my new patio, love these guys - would highly recommend. Tidy, courteous, capable and prompt.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Driveway extended

Verified Review

Very pleased with the overall service provided by Chris and his team. Swift response to request for quote and job finished swiftly and to a very good standard. Would definitely recommend Alcourt.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fixed side gate and turfed front garden

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work. Chris’s team were very efficient, arrived when they said they would, and completed the job as required. Really pleased with the final result. We had a broken gate which he fixed really quickly as it was a security problem. It was left really tidy when they left.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: January 2022