Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway and patio area

Verified Review

Excellent work, the driveway looks fantastic. Could not fault Alcourt Landscapes. Chris and his team worked really hard and have transformed the drive.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New patio and layout

The works are of a very high quality. We were given advice beforehand and were kept informed about decisions all the way. The workers were very hard hardworking and highly skilled. They were courteous, polite, punctual. The finished works look beautiful!

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden and drive cleared, lawn bed lowered, flowerbed built and paving and fence installed on drive

Verified Review

The guys worked well and really quickly - no issues at all. We're happy with our new drive and garden. They took on feedback and adjusted things as discussed - really pleased with the service!

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Front Garden Block Paved. New Step.

Extremely pleased with completed work. Two flower beds designed as requested. All three workmen always polite and courteous. Would recommend.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replace paving on front steps, pathway and renew a sloped pathway from house to the road.

Verified Review

This is the second job done by Alcourt Landscapes, done on time, on budget. And expertly executed. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and indeed I have done so.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removal of tree stumps, relaying of Patio

Verified Review

Extremely impressed. A fair price, with a sound understandable quote process ( not that common in the market it seems). Pleasant hard working team. Punctual and tidy. The job looks great. We are delighted. There was an issue with the supply of one product ( not Alcourt's fault to be clear) and we were kept fully informed and offered alternatives. We picked the right firm

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Landscape, new fence, patio and new path at the front of the house

Verified Review

I could not speak more highly of the team at Alcourt Landscapers. All the guys were polite, punctual and worked there absolute hardest! Our neighbours even commented on how hard they worked and has asked them for a quote to do their own garden. I would strongly recommend Alcourt to anyone! 5* service!

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio installation

Verified Review

I met with 6 companies before meeting with Alcourt, none of which were able to fulfil my requirements for the installation of a small patio. I am glad I waited, the team were exceptional. Chris patiently worked through my requirements until we reached a solution. Daniel and Connor, were professional, timely and friendly. The quality of work is exceptional, and I have received lots of positive comments from everyone who has seen the patio. I would definitely work with Alcourt on another project, and would recommend the company to anyone looking for a patio installer.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Relaying new drive

Verified Review

They were punctual, polite and explained how they would be approaching the job. They then proceeded to carry out the work as agreed, efficiently and to our satisfaction. (even tidying up after completion).

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New driveway and new wooden steps/ slide in garden

Really impressed with Alcourt Landscapes .They communicated well with us through out the whole process and they kept us updated every step of the way. Very happy with both jobs

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: September 2020