Customer Reviews (312)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front garden and driveway

Verified Review

Exceptional work! The quality is of extremely high standard and their ideas and recommendations made huge improvements. Our neighbours are very complimentary about our front garden and driveway, and I've already had several conversations with passersby who have stopped to pass on their praise and admiration. Alcourt Landscape and their staff were very courteous; all our neighbours said the same and how considerate they were. Their timekeeping and speed of execution was also impressive. It goes without saying that we are very pleased that we chose Alcourt Landscape and we love our garden.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Garden patio and relay lawn

Verified Review

Very good job overall. No complaints so far. We made some alterations to original design post quote and changed mind on drainage option for part of patio but Chris accommodated this for us effortlessly. I’m thinking of having front garden done and would ask Alcourt to quote first.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Patio garden steps renovated with new sandstone slabs

Verified Review

Outstanding quality and finish to the steps, leaving them looking like brand new steps. Courteous and explained exactly what would be done prior to the start of the works. Would definitely use Alcourt Landscapes again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Garden transformation and new fencing

Verified Review

Put simply, we could not be happier with the end product. Our garden has been changed from an area that nobody wanted to spend any time in, to a place where we will spend as much time as the weather allows! Patio, artificial lawn, new fencing and new gate all look stunning, and all finished to a high standard. Can not recommend this company highly enough for a driveway or garden project, we have had them in for both of these and would continue to do so for any future work. Got exactly what we hoped for, for exactly what we agreed to pay. TOP JOB

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New back fence and flower bed

Verified Review

The lads took our old fence down and put a new one up. Also built a flower bed in an area that wasn't being used. Very hardworking, friendly and tidy. Will definitely be using them again

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Artificial grass and paving laid

Verified Review

Chris was informative and honest from the start. He listened and gave ideas in creating a low maintenance garden as we wanted to keep things simple. The price was reasonable for having our garden cleared and re-landscaped with new artificial grass and paving. His team carried out the work quickly and efficiently. They completed the work in 4 days. We did encounter some issues after the work was carried out, however Chris and his team came back and rectify the issue which we were very grateful for as from past experience some traders do not honour the guarantee they provide. Thanks Chris.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New fence

Verified Review

Work was undertaken efficiently and the only time delay was due to inability to get access to materials

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New patio

Very good quality of work, with really nice tradesmen. Having had nightmare builders before, Chriss' men were wonderful. Highly reccomend.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Rebuilding garden fence

Verified Review

Honest, helpful, decent and hard working team - very pleased with the work undertaken.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Relayed old crazy paving

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Chris and his team. We are 100% happy with the whole experience from start to finish. Scott and Jimmy were polite, considerate and did a fantastic job. Definitely use them again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: April 2020