Customer Reviews (312)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway

Verified Review

For the 3rd time in a row Chris and co. Have completed another stunning job. Driveway looks amazing!

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

New driveway

Verified Review

We are really happy with it and we are glad we chose Alcourt Landscapes

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Patio

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship., politeness and time keeping

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Front path and gate installation

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New block paved drive

Verified Review

I am beyond delighted with my new drive it looks incredible . Work done to such a high standard and very competitively priced I would highly recommend this local business

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New driveway and metal railings

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional crew did an amazing job of removing our old broken driveway, wall, shrubbery and tree stump, and installation of a new block paved driveway, step and metal railings. Excellent communication from Chris, I definitely recommended company.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repairs to Driveway

Verified Review

Chris and his team did an amazing job on my driveway in July 2019 however due to Gas Works in the street part of my new drive had to be dug up to allow for new pipes, Chris and his team came along replaced the brickwork and made the driveway as good as new in fact so good you would never know that it had been touched. Would 1000% recommend these guys the standard of work that these guys give is amazing.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replace existing bricks on drive after gas works

Verified Review

These guys did my drive 3 months ago and it is amazing however due to gas works parts of the drive had to be dug up much to my horror! Chris and his team came back replaced the bricks and my drive is as good as new - delighted!! Cannot thank Chris and his team for the help they have given me. L McNamara Wallington

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Laid paving slabs, removed 2 tree stumps, put in concrete base for washing line, laid turf

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the speed and standard of the work. The men were professional and worked like trojans. I would definitely recommend them. They missed a bit of turf and there was no quibble when I asked them to come back to fix this. An excellent company. Thank you again.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Landscaping garden

Chris and his team totally transformed our garden with clever ideas, with good quality products. This was all done very professionally and timely, money well spent, would highly recommend them, and have used them on many occasions for work. Can’t wait for the summer!!

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2019