Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Boiler serviced

Arrived early to complete annual service of boiler. Trevor is always very professional,knowledgeable and friendly. Very good service always provided by Alcro Ltd.

Customer in Southwold January 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Trevor is always very clean and tidy, turns up when he says and completes the work to a high standard. We were very pleased with the work he completed for us.

Customer in Lowestoft December 2019
10

Boiler problem

Verified Review

Trevor was very thorough and spent time checking stuff so as not to cause us extra unnecessary expense.

Customer in Southwold December 2019
10

Heating service

Verified Review

Clean and tidy

Customer in Lowestoft November 2019
9.75

Boiler servicing

Very thorough.

Customer in Lowestoft November 2019
10

Boiler Annual Service

Verified Review

Most comprehensive service I have ever seen for a boiler. Trevor really does a thorough job and is very knowledgeable.

Customer in Southwold December 2019
9.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Was work carried out very well efficient and thorough. Trevor also took time to explain some of the boiler internals and how they should perform.

Customer in Lowestoft December 2019
9.25

Annual boiler service and Landlords certificate

Verified Review

Having struggled to find reliable heating and boiler engineers in the local area for a number of years, I stumbled across Trevor at Alcro Limited by chance. From my initial enquiry, right the way through to completion of the work and issuing of the necessary documentation, I have been very impressed. For my relatively small jobs, I was given a fixed appointment date and time within a few days. Trevor turned up on time and completed the work with the minimum of fuss and explained the work that he was undertaking. In short, I found Alcro to be professional, reliable and competitively priced.

Customer in Southwold November 2019
10

Repair of boiler timer and then service boiler

Verified Review

Trevor was responsive and helpful as always. Speedy service, clear communication by email and text throughout and quick and easy online payment option available. Highly professional service. This is the second time we've used Trevor from Alcro and I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Newbury November 2019
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

A very thorough Boiler service by Trevor. All parts were tested for efficient working, pressure levels, safety etc.

Customer in Beccles November 2019