Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows throughout the whole house plus new front and back doors.

Verified Review

I really recommend Alex Dobson. Good communication, punctual and great workmanship. He turned up when he said he would. He completed the work in the timeframe given and the result is fantastic. We've used Alex previously and would do so again.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio doors, kitchen window, back door

Excellent work, reliable and professional, would certainly recommend , will employ again for more windows

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fitted a new front door

Alex came to have a look and measure up for the job, others just gave a quote without coming here. His quote wasn't the cheapest but at least he knew exactly what the job entailed which impressed me more. Despite Covid he quoted precise dates and delivered on time. I am very pleased with the quality of the door and his service. Excellent

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced side door and windows in garage

Verified Review

Alex provided an estimated installation date with the quote, installed the door on the agreed date and dealt promptly with an error by the factory to allow the windows to be fitted shortly afterwards. We're very happy with the work he did.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Replacement of ten windows

Verified Review

All work was very efficiently done and the property left clean and tidy.

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Back door replaced

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work as used before for front door,had back door replaced, clean tidy very professional

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New front and replacement large window

Courteous, professional, polite. Quality job at a fair price. Highly recommended.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New door and two new windows supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Alex was helpful, polite and professional from start to finish and bang on time. Very reasonably priced and the work was done to a high standard.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Patio door for the living room

Verified Review

Excellent work. Fast, efficient and tidy. Polite and friendly

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New front door replaced, and 7 UPVC sash windows installed

Verified Review

I couldnt fault Alex Dobson Windows and Doors Ltd , the whole process from start to finish has been very smooth, Alex gave a competitive quote and explained everything from start to finish. There was a longer delay from the order to installation than normal, but down to issues with supply due to Covid. Alex kept me updated and informed all the way along. Alex and Gary were very courteous, timekeeping was punctual and they just didnt stop all day for the 3 days they were here. They tidied up at the end of each day and all old materials taken away. I would thoroughly recommend them!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020