Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flooring

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend this trader, on time, trustworthy and did a decent job at a decent price. Also, quite accomodating when plans for had to change. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: FY5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fixing rotted kitchen floor

Verified Review

Excellent job - completed on time, came in at quoted price, everything left clean and tidy - couldn't recommend him highly enough!

Location: FY4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Putting new shelf’s in kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

Good worker nose his job very tidy and nothing to much for Alex very polite.

Location: FY6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing a window

Found Alex’s work to be of a very high standard. Turned up on time . The price was very competitive, and my property was treated with respect.

Location: FY4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Extension, Roof, Flooring and Doors

Verified Review

Our builder walked out on us part way through our extension and disappeared! Alex took over and completed the job, we were so happy with the end result. Alex even suggested some changes to the plans that actually saved us some money. He completed the breakthrough into a 4th bedroom including the new roof being married into our original roof. He constructed all the flooring in the extension and we also asked him to hang the new internal doors that we had purchased for upstairs once the extension was complete. Nothing was too much trouble and the job was finished to a high standard. Very happy

Location: Sale
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fitted kitchen worktop, sink and tap

Verified Review

New worktop looks amazing, Alex’s attention to detail is second to none. On time and cleaned up once the job was finished. Thanks Alex. See you again soon. Highly recommended.

Location: FY4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair and Replace Lounge Floor Joists and fit new floorboards.

Verified Review

Have used Alex before and yet again he sorted our work out in his usual profesional manner. Our floor is now perfect and level. He turns up when he says he will and never stops until the job is complete. Is there anything this Tradesman cannot do ? The place is always left spotlessly clean on completion. I always recommend to friends and family ...Many Thanks Alex Norris ( ANJoinery )

Location: M33
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Joinery works

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard on time.

Location: FY8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

5 Internal doors fitted.

Verified Review

I cannot praise Alex highly enough for his attention and workmanship right from the time he came to look at the job. He advised me on the doors and handles I should get as I really had no idea. He has done an excellent job on the doors. All fit perfectly despite ‘wonky’ door frames. He is a courteous and polite worker keeping everywhere clean and tidy. He hoovered the whole area on completion of the work. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Blackpool
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fit new doors, repair floor , fit glass panels on stairs

Verified Review

Fantastic job .The hall and lounge now look fantastic

Location: Chorley
Reviewed in: January 2020