Customer Reviews (42)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Central heating boiler installed

Would recommend them

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Hot water cylinder replaced

Verified Review

Superb,very knowledgable and efficient!

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Professional service , would highly recommend

Location: Fordbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler servicing

Quick, efficient and as discussed

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Replaced my old boiler, paul was very friendly and always told me what he was doing, turned up on time and stuck to his word. Thank you paul and simon. We now have heating and hot water again.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installed new boiler.

Verified Review

Installed brand new boiler very speedily and tidily.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler and radiator service

Great service from Simone gave us a quote which was a very fair price booked us in and turned up on the dot (with full ppe????)carried out work with no hassle was very polite and caring no mess was left will be using this company again if any more work needed in the future would definitely recommend a star service

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Hot water repair and annual service to the boiler

Simon is excellent we have used him before. Anybody thinking of having a boiler installed I would recommend this company

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Thank you All Aspects Property Maintenance Ltd for doing such a fantastic job on fitting my new boiler. The engineer was excellent - very friendly and efficient and clearly a very skilled tradesman. I would definitely recommend All Aspects Property Maintenance Ltd they are a highly professional company that provided me a first class service.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Fixed a leak on our toilet that had been there for a while

Verified Review

After initial contact was made with the company, I was given an estimate of the cost and an engineer came out to our house promptly within 2 hours. The engineer Paul was really professional and friendly and kept us informed throughout his visit. He fixed the leak within the hour which was a huge relief to us. I will definitely be using them again in the future and am happy to support local businesses during this difficult time.

Location: Solihull
Reviewed in: June 2020