Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter and roof slate repair.

Verified Review

Very good at his job.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Installed new upvc gutter.

Verified Review

Reasonable price. Turned up on time and completed work to a high standard would definitely recommend them. Very polite and courteous.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Renew boiler flue slate.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Reconnecting a downpipe. Also making good some lead-work that had come adrift.

Verified Review

The main job was the downpipe which was beyond the reach of our ladder. While fixing that Anthony noticed that the lead-work over a bay window was in need of repair. While he had his equipment available, he fixed that, too.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Repairs to roof and chimney.

Verified Review

So pleased I called them. Anthony is very pleasant and highly professional in his whole approach. I couldn't be more impressed.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Replace soffits, fascias, guttering and downpipes and removal of moss from roof.

Verified Review

Very pleasant and polite workmen who kept me fully informed of progress, advised and quoted for additional required and optional work. Excellent workmanship and would not hesitate to recommend. Delighted with completed job.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Roof repairs.

Verified Review

Very good roofers. Reliable, friendly and very professional.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New soffit to bay window.

Verified Review

Excellent job done, revisits to paint properly. Very happy with the final finish.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Renew flat roof covering with a rubber system.

Verified Review

Friendly and hardworking in very hot conditions.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.75

Roof tile repairs chimney work and UPVC work.

Verified Review

All aspects roofing were recommended to me and I know why: Highly professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy, job very well done.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: June 2017