Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside Drain cleared

Gordon was very courteous and professional and very helpful, he cleaned everything down before he left. I was very pleased with the work carried out.

Customer in Trowbridge August 2020
9.75

All drains were checked with cameras and a small blockage unblocked to allow them to do this. A verbal explanation was given to me about how the drains functioned, the state of the drains and how best I can run any new services I have installed when we develop our home.

Verified Review

All Drainage Services sent Gordon to complete the job I asked for. Gordon did a fantastic job. It was important to me to understand how the drainage worked as I will be project managing a build at my property and he explained everything in simple terms. Gordon was really friendly and considerate. He was also very thorough with his inspection of the drains and kindly supplied me with two drawings to help me explain to my builders in future where services need to go. Brilliant service all round. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Frome July 2020
10

Drain inspection

Verified Review

Gordon was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and highly dedicated. I cannot recommend the work of Gordon more highly! Very impressed. My wife and I became strangely very interested in the subject of drains during Gordons visit :) He demonstrated the importance of significant knowledge and experience in correctly diagnosing and assessing the drainage system of our 1931 built house. Gordon is also a wonderful soul and I am sure the company are proud to have such an individual dedicated to furthering their brand.

Customer in Devizes July 2020
10

Unblocking of bathroom shower

Gordon came and unblocked the shower drain, very speedy and with no mess. He also disinfected everything he had touched before leaving

Customer in Westbury July 2020
10

Liner fitted to leaking soil stack and man hole cover replaced.

Verified Review

Gordon was efficient, polite and friendly. The work was carried out to a very high standard. Diane in the office was extremely helpful and we would definitely recommend All Drainage Services to family and friends.

Customer in Trowbridge June 2020
10

Clear and check of existing domestic drains

Verified Review

Andy visited our home following some minor domestic drain blockages. Was very professional and open, cleared the drain and showed me the condition of the drain on the CCTV. I felt very reassured and confident in his advice. I certainly would go to Andy as first choice for any drainage works I may need in the future. Thoroughly recommended.

Customer in Westbury August 2020
10

Drain from kitchen sink blocked in pipe was soon cleaned brilliant job

Verified Review

I would recommend this company very efficient

Customer in Melksham July 2020
10

Unblock toilet waste pipe

Verified Review

Gordon was extremely courteous and friendly. Fixed the issue with minimum of fuss and explained throughout what he was doing. Highly recommended.

Customer in Trowbridge July 2020
10

Outside drain unblocked and CCTV inspected

Verified Review

The work took about an hour The engineer, Gordon, was excellent. Arrived on time, was courteous and efficient I would definitely use the company again and will recommend them to friends and neighbours The price was very reasonable too

Customer in Trowbridge July 2020
10

Severely blocked drain outside , below kitchen window

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, work undertaken was first class . Will definitely use again if needed

Customer in Westbury May 2020