Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Demolition of existing garden sheds and creation of new, concrete shed base.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend All Fences and Landscaping. Neil was polite and professional and kept us informed all the way through the job. All completed extremely tidily and in line with estimate.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Flowerbed removal, then replaced with turf. A path was installed in the rear garden.

Verified Review

Yet again, an excellent job done by Neil and his colleague. Very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Stone slab edging and renew of gravel. Also repair of stone wall

Verified Review

Excellent workers The job was well done and we are very pleased. They were tidy and cleaned up well after them. Friendly, polite and very obliging. Would highly recommend them and would certainly use them again.

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Closeboard Fencing

Verified Review

Neil and Colleague (Uhtred of Bebbanburg) replaced existing fence panels with new Closeboard Fencing to our front driveway. Competetive pricing and work carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend to others and will contact again for future work.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
9

Relaid large patio area and constructed new garden path

Verified Review

Neil is both friendly and helpful.The job was completed to a very good standard. He will be carrying out further work here in the near future.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fence down one side of large garden, also fencing at the rear. Remove all shrubbery and old fence.

Verified Review

Neil was fantastic. He was efficient, really friendly and provided a great overall service. We would highly recommend him

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install new fence and remove old fence.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Neil and his colleague. Work was quick and finished product looks fantastic. Quote was reasonable and was revised to be cheaper when work was completed as not all materials were used. Honest and friendly service.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New patio and fences

Verified Review

New patio and fences as old were dilapidated. The workmanship is superb, our whole garden has been transformed. My wife and I are very pleased!

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

14 metre rear boundary fence and front fence and gate

Verified Review

First class job, including tidy removal of old fencing and unwanted shrubs/trees. All completed with great expertise and efficiency. Very happy with the result, exactly what I wanted.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New patio

Verified Review

We have just had a driveway and patio extended from the front of our property round to the back with paving we were impressed with the standard of all the work and the finished result was extremely good. We were shown samples of the Paving and all aspects discussed so you were fully informed of the whole process. The work was done efficiently and everywhere left tidy and clean afterwards. Last year Neil also laid a concrete base for a summer house which we were also very happy with

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2020