Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio

Verified Review

We have just had a driveway and patio extended from the front of our property round to the back with paving we were impressed with the standard of all the work and the finished result was extremely good. We were shown samples of the Paving and all aspects discussed so you were fully informed of the whole process. The work was done efficiently and everywhere left tidy and clean afterwards. Last year Neil also laid a concrete base for a summer house which we were also very happy with

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Repaired fence, put in 1 post and 3 spurs

Verified Review

Very happy with the job.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Renewed garden fence, concrete posts and plynths, with wooden fence

Verified Review

First class job, highly recommended,

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New fencing and posts fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent work very pleased with fencing, would definitely be happy to use company again.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Supplying and fitting two concrete spurs on the fence posts between my house and my neighbours.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Very professional, attended very quickly as fence posts moving. Polite, courteous, efficient and quick. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

4 sections of close board fence, and repair of 5 posts

Verified Review

Neil and Adam worked hard and were professional at all times. They worked fast, and cleared up well and left the site clean. They are skilled at their job, and we were really pleased with their work. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for fencing work.

Location: Pevensey
Reviewed in: April 2020
9

Two garden fences placed

Verified Review

Neil and his brother delivered high quality work. Very hard workers in torrential rain. They were also very polite and friendly. Highly recommended!

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Fence repair

Neil came out, did the job well and efficiently. Pleasant guy too. All good! Would recommend.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replacement decking and install trellis.

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Work completed to high standard. Professional, tidy and hard-working. Very happy.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Laid a new base for a greenhouse and erected the greenhouse.

Verified Review

Neil and Adam arrived on time and got strait down to laying the base for my greenhouse, The ground was not level but Neil was very meticulous and managed to get a lovely flat good looking slab base laid, They cleared up any mess that had occurred and left the site on the first day in good order, On second day raining all day but they worked through it and achieved a lovely finish to the greenhouse erection, .I could not fault them on any faction of work. They were professional polite and kept me informed as to what they were doing. I would highly recommend them and have booked more work with them.

Location: Pevensey
Reviewed in: April 2019