Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio laid and gazebo erected

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of the work carried out, especially the weather they had to work in during the time it took. Would recommend Neil and Adam who did the job for us

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.5

11 metre long fence supplied and erected.

Verified Review

Work completed swiftly and efficiently and exactly to specification required.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

3 bedroom and 2 flights of stairs.

Tony was bright and cheerful A pleasure to have at my home. He is have a great workers ans a credit to your company.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Fencing (back garden).

Verified Review

These guys know what they are doing and carry out the work in a timely and professional manner. They kept me informed at every stage of the work and initially gave helpful advice on a really difficult job and the best way forward. We could not have been more happy with the workmanship and the end result.

Location: Newhaven
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Large, wooden decking area at rear of property.

Verified Review

Excellent job. They were very skilled at installing our decking. They were courteous, polite, neat and tidy and did exactly what was required and more. Happy to recommend.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Put up fence reduced height of hedge cleared all waste and spoil.

Verified Review

Work was carried out in wet and windy weather, quickly and efficiently with minimal disturbance, I would be happy to recommend them.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New fencing, repair fencing and decking.

Verified Review

Excellent work, all exactly as discussed, reasonable price and Neil was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New fencing and 2 gates fitted.

Verified Review

Neil's quote was the best out of several others. The work was completed in a very professional and tidy manner. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Shed to side of house.

Verified Review

A great job completed efficiently. The guys were on time, courteous and tidy. Highly recommend.

Location: Pevensey
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Repaired a flint wall by capping one part and reducing the end after damaged caused by lorry. Provide two 4 feet gates between the wall opening.

Verified Review

We were very pleased to have the wall repaired after several "bumps" from large vehicles made the wall unsafe and dangerous. They also put in a pair of wooden gates which look great and enhance the property.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: August 2018